2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8021 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8021 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Bruce fra Australien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
One Nice Hotel
Modern, clean, attention to detail
My wife and I stayed at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan for 3 nights. Reception is on the 5th floor which confused us at first, but it was not an issue. There are 3 lifts which run from the ground floor but 5 from the 5th floor up, which can also be confusing, because if you get in the wrong lift you will have to change lifts at the 5th floor to get to the ground floor! It is a tallish building of 32 floors and we had requested a room on a lower floor and were given one on the 13th floor which had a view down Des Voeux Road and partial views of the harbour. The room was of reasonable size, very clean, made up daily, and had all expected facilities, including complimentary slippers. The location was not perfect, but we understood this before we booked, as we had previously stayed at hotels on Queen’s Road East next to Happy Valley in Wan Chai. However, as we just love the old trams that run on HK Island, we were happy to find that they run along Des Voeux Road, right in front of the hotel door and were a cheap and relatively quick way of getting to Sheung Wan or Central MTRs or further on to Wan Chai and Causeway Bay shopping area. All in all a pleasant place to stay and we were fortunate to get a special deal on this visit . . . we would certainly stay here again. We love HK!
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

WEI fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2015
Good Location, Clean & Standard Room
Complimentary shuttle bus from HongKong Station to hotel. Near to port going to Macau. Tram stop right in front of hotel.
Comfortable stay although its not luxury, value for money. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2015

Camille fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Sheung Wan Central Kong Kong
Free shuttle is available to and from the airport express. It is very accessible to all public transportation (MTR, tram, bus, ferry). You get the value for your money.
It was a nice hotel. It is accessible to all public transportation. Great food can be found around the area if you find the food in the hotel pricey. Convenience stores are also nearby.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2015

Alvin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room was clean and comfort
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Alvin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good location
Good location, room is clean and comfort
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Michelle fra Singapore
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Value for money
Good location, clean, comfortable
Hong Kong hotels are generally small, however, the room is well worth the money we paid for. Location is good, surrounded by dried seafood supplier where you can get your abalone, scallops.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

Ai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
great location
great location, accessible and value for money
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

Richard fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Harbour View wow
View, reliability, value
Another return stay but first time with Harbour View, which was excellent. Only frustration is the multi lift system which means a 50-50 chance of having to change lifts given the lobby on level 5, despite it only being a 30 story building.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Evelyn fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Extremely Convenient
Location, view, cleanliness
Very easy to get to with the free HK express shuttle.
Anmeldt 10 maj 2015

Rosanna fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great harbour view!
Location, great view, huge room
The hotel has a great location - near the ferry terminal and MTR. I like the area because it's not too crowded and yet you're close to all the "place to be" - few blocks away from LainKwan Fong, Hollywood Blvd, Times Square,etc. (by walking or by taxi). The best part was the view of the Victoria Harbor especially at night. It's definitely one of the highlights of our HK trip.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: