Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7896 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Essel L. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
good business hotel
good location
stay was ok
Anmeldt 26 marts 2015

Yee S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
good location & clean
location, clean and affordable
Great
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

KEDUBON N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
reasonable price!!!
good location, reasonable price, near the transpotation
Great, cozy, clean definately to stay here again
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Josef K. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
HK trip
location, price and size of the rooms
It was ok and the location was close to central
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Zhi D. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Fair enough
Location clean
It's not far from sheung wan mtr station, about 5-10minutes walk. Clean. Not too small room.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2015

Lyn E. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Good location
Close to transport, taxis outside door, short walk to MTR, shorter walk to trams. Starbucks downstairs. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We like staying on Hong Kong island, not quite as busy as the Kowloon side. We have stayed with Ibis in Amsterdam and various locations in Germany, the locations and quality of the hotels has always been great. Rooms are small yet comfortable.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2015

Jeffrey C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Nothing to complaint
Clean
The hotel room is quite small. Other than that the atmosphere in the room is quite good.You can view the harbour from your hotel room.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015

Emily M. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
Very clean hotel near many hot spots
Very clean, inexpensive, and easy to get around
Room exceeded my expectations on cleanliness. We hoped for more in hotel food options and room service.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015

Hans H. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2015
9 nights
No fuss, easy to get around from the hotel, taxis, trams etc and short walk to MTR
Most enjoyable, the bed is a little hard for me but very good. Meals we had at hotel were excellent quick and well presented. The rooms are very small, staying 9 nights with 4 large suit cases etc things were very tight.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015

Chan E. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Ibis Sheung Wan
It was very spacious, clean and new.
The only flaw is that it is abit far from the mrt. Apart from that everything is just perfect.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2015