2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Yvette fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Noisy air conditioning
First room we was given, smelt very badly of damp, we were moved to a different room, but did not get much sleep due to the very noisy air conditioning, staff did look at this but nothing could be done, other than to offer us another room, in which the air con was actually noisier!
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

Sihyu fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Nice CP value but some distance from subway
Great to stay in this area, quiet and convenient to take tramcar (ding ding). Lin Heung tea house is also next to IBIS which is great for breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 april 2015

Hajar fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2012
Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Clean. Affordable and easy to go over to Macau.
Staffs are approachable and friendly. Cafe starbucks is at the lobby.
Anmeldt 03 april 2015

Yuhan fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Quite convenience
The staff always are kind to answer the questions ,the location nice which is easy to find some restaurant to eat
Anmeldt 01 april 2015

Happy fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Clean Hotel with Great Staff
Clean Rooms, Helpful Staff and Good Cafe
We were happy with the clean rooms and friendly staff! Though the location is not to my liking at all! I guess it would be great for people who would want to buy dried seafood! The restaurant in the lobby is great! There's a Starbucks on the ground too!
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Daniel fra USA
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Central location and decent value.
location, location, location
Small, but efficient room. Friendly English speaking staff. Easy walk to Sheung Wan train station and surrounding area.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Monisha fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Great location and clean new rooms
View, location, service
Clean stylish rooms with a great layout. Had a wonderful city view and near the MTR startion (10 mins walk) and the ferry terminal; along with a shuttle to the airport express transfer station. Didnt get to try the food. Shall come back if I stay around the area.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015

Sukij fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Great location
Great location and value for money.
Good and comfortable.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2015

esther fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Excellent
Upgrading promotions, friendly staff, good location
Anmeldt 28 marts 2015

TJAN fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
quite good location
staff, view, room size
We bring a heavy luggage, from mrt sheung wan station we need walk quite far and a up down stairs.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: