Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7892 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Rita C. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015

Hazel K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

Andrew G. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Location, price,
Location Price and cleanliness.
Given the average price of hotels in HK this was a reasonable option. The hotel is basic and feel very much budget but it's clean and is located within walking distance to Soho and other central attractions.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015

Monina E. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Great location
Great location, comfortable and clean
Excellent
Anmeldt 20 januar 2015

Julien F. fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 10 nætter i december 2014
Convenient as usual
location location location
No surprise, as I stay most of the time at this hotel when going to HK. Used to the staff, efficient but not warm. The location is really cool (end of Sheung Wan, start of Sai yin Pun), close from central for business and not that for from trendy places. Will certainly stay again
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Hui L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Room is big and clean. Location is convenient
Room is big, clean. Location is good and price is good
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

Lucas L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, close to eateries
The hotel had just opened for under a year when I visited, so the rooms and facilities were almost brand new. It is about a 12-15min walk to Sheng Wan MTR station. Therw are also numerous local eateries around the hotel. A free shuttle service also exists from the airport station to the hotel.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2015

Wen P. fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2014
clean, good place
clean, comfy, good location
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015

Lum K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
none
Anmeldt 09 januar 2015

JIYOON L. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
average hotel
location. view.
Actually I was a bit disappointed with my room. View was ok but a room is pretty small and a fridge is too small to put some drinks.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2015