2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8022 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

HUNG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
clean and quiet
1.close to tram station 2.clean and quiet 3.nice harbour view
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Sinye fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
As a Business Traveler
location, fast check out, reception
As I was there for a quick one night business trip, I felt Ibis served its purpose. It was clean, the check in and check out was quick and also it is very close to the ferry that goes to Macao (walkable distance of 5 mins). I felt the room was cold when sleeping, no heaters, all air conditioners. I guess this is just Hong Kong. I felt there weren't a lot of good restaurants nearby, so it's best if you hang out elsewhere and just come back for sleep. It is also easy to get a taxi. Overall, I would go there if I'm there for business, the value for price is good. Though, I would stay somewhere else for travel or fun.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Yvette fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
amazing view
Location, view, food
This hotel was always busy at reception with clients arriving and leaving but the staff were very efficient and kept a good flow happening and your wait was never long. The staff had very good English and help with tourist questions was excellent. My room was very clean, comfortable and had a fabulous uninterrupted view of the harbour. This hotel is more than a 3 star and should be highly considered. The hotel shuttle from and too the train station is very handy for sightseeing and access to the ferry also with arrival every 20 min you don't wait long either. It has tram and bus stops just outside and is also within walking distance to the ferry for Macau an interesting place to visit for a day or overnight.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015

Zong-Xian fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Excellent experience
great view, good location and beds are very confortable
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

Danielle fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Spacious room for HK Standard
Spacious, clean and comfort
Wonderful room, modern design but the hotel is rather far from MTR. Instead of exit B, we need to go to exit C as it is most convenient to walk but it is about 10mins long walk..
Anmeldt 30 januar 2015

Cassandra fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Stay few hours
good location, closed to Macau ferry terminal and easy to get taxi
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015

Kit fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Easy access, comfortable hotel
Starbucks below, tram station below, clean room
I like my one night stay at Ibis Hong kong sheung wan, although the noise from the air conditioning can be too loud even when its on low fan setting.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

Charttrawat fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Ibis standard but a bit too far from the MTR
Clean room, Area, Price
It was an okay stay as the room was clean and the price is quite cheap comparing with other chain hotel in HK. However, the distance from the MTR station is quite too far for walking with 1.5 year old baby.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

Rita fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Familiarization
location, food, peace of mind
Memorable
Anmeldt 24 januar 2015

Hazel fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Clean, nice view
Cleanliness, great view, good staff attitude
Stayed for 2 nights, upgraded to deluxe room. Was worth it! everything was good except for the windows as they were slightly dirty, on the lower part. As the view is the main reason for the upgrade, it would be better if they give the windows a good clean from the outside. Other than that, service was great, room was comfortable, shower is good.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: