2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8021 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8021 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Max fra Tyskland
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
good value for HK
value, location, comfort
if all you need is a comfortable place to stay, this hotel is perfect. Rooms are small, but location and comfort is great. Airport, ferry, MRT, tram, taxi are all easily accessible.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014

Max fra Tyskland
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
always a pleasant stay
great value, location, free wifi
stayed at the hotel numerous times, and can only recommend it. Great location to and from airport, hollywood rd is in walking distance, as is MTR.
Anmeldt 31 december 2014

CHI fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good location
Clean Location Shopping area
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

chanya fra Thailand
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Functional but a bit far from SubwAY
Great Views / Functional
This is like a practical IBIS hotel with functional facilities and the standard size of room. The room is clean and the views are great. However, unlike other IBIS hotel, it not closes to the subway at all. If you are planning to do lots of shopping, better stay near the shopping area. If you don’t mind to a long walk (20 min) and value a quality of sleep, this is the place.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

Yulia fra USA
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
excellent value for money
price, location, view
Clean,quiet, safe, pleasant, good service.
Anmeldt 29 december 2014

Christian fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Nice hotel in good location
Room size, location, cleanliness
The IBIS Sheung Wan is quite new. For Hong Kong standard, the room size is good. Everything is new and well equipped. The location is nice, not too far away from MTR station, and tram/bus stations right in front. Convenience store and Starbucks right next door, as well as banks with ATMs etc. They have enough elevators, so you don't have to wait for ages to get in or out. This can actually be a pain in in some HK hotels. I stayed there twice within one year and I cannot say anything bad about this hotel. However, the room rates aren't that low as you'd expect from a IBIS hotel, and meanwhile there are a lot new hotels which have even better location and nicer rooms. So if I can get a room rate of less than I would go to IBIS, otherwise I'd choose one of the hotels which are closer to MTR station and SoHo bars/restaurants. Bottomline: You cannot do anything wrong if you book this hotel (except for paying too much... ), so go for it! :)
Anmeldt 26 december 2014

LAO fra Macao
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Budget hotel as ever
room style, free wifi in room, free shuttle bus service to airport
What you can expect from a budget hotel, they fulfilled it all. I like here also for the harbor view from room. Starbucks downstair. suggestion for the next guest: find it by looking at the street number. For their hotel name only shown on wall of 4 or 5th floor of the building. I missed it and walked a long way far from it...
Anmeldt 26 december 2014

Kwai fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
close to pier to macau
convenient to airport and pier to macau,clean,budget
very clean and neat hotel.but not near MTR and not many restaurants around. hotel offer bus to airpot and pier nearby to macau.
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Georgina fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
nice and clean hotel. bad location
bedroom is clean. staff are friendly.
The stay was average as the location was quite bad.. it was very deep in and walking to station is far too.. but overall it's still ok
Anmeldt 24 december 2014

Fraziel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
cheap,near to ferry terminal
clean,cheap and noce staff
very pleasant.would recommend to others
Anmeldt 23 december 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: