Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7890 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7890 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Nigel W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Very clean and comfortable
Cleanliness, convenience, comfort
The room was very clean and a surprisingly good size for Hong Kong. The location is good with plenty going on around. It still takes about 10 minutes to walk to the nearest subway station though. That's the only down side of the place really. I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel. I thought this was good value for money.
Anmeldt 19 november 2014

Evonne L. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Clean and modern hotel room
The hotel was new and clean. It was a pity that the room was a tad too small, the twin beds were joined together, with 2 suitcases opened we barely had space to open the bathroom door.
Anmeldt 19 november 2014

Tseng H. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
nice location
nice location
nice hotel just for sleep!
Anmeldt 19 november 2014

Elaine A. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Very cozy and comfortable hotel
clean, cozy, good location
It was great! I love it!
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

Ng B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2014
Equally good
Clean, Easily Accessible, Near to the food streets
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

WEI Z. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
good location & nice room
good location, the room is big enough for couples, room is very clean and shower is very comfortable
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

Peter E. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Reasonable size rooms for Hongkong
Room size was good, service was good and close enough to MTR
I would guess the MTR was almost a km from hotel so that's a bit of a walk with young children. Overall it was a satisfactory hotel in all areas for the price
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

CHENG C. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
good location
convenience
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

JIH L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
good hotel but reception is less friendly...
good hotel, good location and the front desk is helpful except during check in the reception seem a bit unfriendly when we have question her abt the unavailable of room at the time of check in.
Overall satisfied.
Anmeldt 16 november 2014

Willy W. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i november 2014
No complaints. Sufficient amenities.
Clean, new and no fuss
Happy with it. No hidden charges. Decent location
Anmeldt 16 november 2014