2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8041 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8041 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Wing fra Hongkong
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Ibis is a nice hotel for young couple
The room is clean, the coffe shop is nice, the staff is pleasant
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

Spencer fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
good hotel for value for money, the bathroom is
the bathroom shower
Was ok
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

Michael fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Recent stay
Value for money and good standard of room
Anmeldt 15 november 2014

Adilah fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
A great stay in HK
WIFI connection was very good. Modern concept of the hotel. A variety of TV channels provided.
Love the shuttle bus service from Hong Kong Station to the hotel! Checking-in at the hotel was efficient. Receptionist was friendly. However, the room was smaller than expected. We encountered an intrusive female housekeeper who came with the ironing equipments and knocked the door only once after which she immediately budged into our room without waiting for us to open the door.
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

Lynn fra USA
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
No frills hotel with convenient location
Decent value, walking distance of MTR, no street noise
Overall the stay at Ibis was quite average, but decent value for money. The only slight issues were: 1) having booked a room for two, we only found a set of 1 water / slippers / toiletries, and had to request an extra set... every single day for the rest of our trip. Why wouldn't they just provide two every night, seeing as it's the same guests? 2) the elevator system is poorly designed, often you had to transit via the lobby, waiting for two elevators to get to ground floor. 3) Bare bones room meant no minifridge, our purchased dairy products had to be thrown out after the first day. 4) Air conditioning can be very loud for some people. On the positive side, the rooms are clean and mostly functional. In HK island, for ~1000 HKD a night, this wasn't a bad deal, considering the other prices.
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Miriam fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Fantastic place for the price!!
the location, the cleanliness, the quietness.
Fantastic. We've stayed there twice. First time we had a harbor view room and the second time just a normal twin. Both rooms were great. The reason for us getting the harbor room the first time is bc we the hotel wouldn't let us check into our room until 3pm so we upgraded (paid an extra 20 quid a night) to a harbor room view and got into a room straight away.
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Sook fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Clean hotel
Lots of good food nearby, easy and convenient to move around, nice habour view
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Lay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff and near to Soho and LKF
Clean Hotel, and Value for Money
It is near to the Chinese herbs wholesaler. It is also near to very old Tim Sum Shops such as Lin Heong ju and Lin Heong Lao. Around 10 to 15 minutes walk to Lan Kwai Fong and Soho.
Anmeldt 12 november 2014

Dominic fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Good location
Location, easy to find, shops nearby
Good overall; rooms are small, just manageable but have gotten better value before just around the corner. Good for public transport and local eateries.
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

Sandy fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Clean and good
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean and big for hongkong's standard. A room fits 3 even with luggages! There are many street food/shopping if you know the way. Mtr is quite a distance away even though it states 8mins. Other than that, I'd love to stay here again!
Anmeldt 10 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: