2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8030 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

juchun fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
nice
comfortable room, good service and polite
yes
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Peter fra Australien
Par
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Budget hotel
Staff demeanor, location, free wifi
Three nights soent there to get over jet lag. Good location, close to jet ferry terminal for Macau or Airport. Near MTR station and Kowloon ferry terminal. Near Western market.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Valeur for money
Strategy located, clean and comfortable
It is a nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. Free Shutter bus between the hotel and airport express. Free wifi during available all day long. Room clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rui fra Portugal
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Location
Really close to Hong Kong Macau ferry terminal
Very convenient
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ting fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
One of best in the area
clean, courtous, good location
Anmeldt 07 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ching fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Generally good stay
Room was not big but adequately equipped and generally comfortable
Generally comfortable and within proximity to ferry and mtr
Anmeldt 06 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

baushuen fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Bright room, efficient staff but lacking amenities
Bright room, efficient staff and good location
Could be improved by having a few more services like self-service laundry/washer and a real refrigerator (instead of the pint-sized one in the room!). I've been staying at Ibis for a couple of years and the staff is always efficient which is great. However the pricing is creeping up and up which is unfortunate as there are other competitors in the area (Holiday Inn, Jervois, etc) and Ibis has not changed their services. Overall, the room is clean/bright and bed is comfortable.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michael fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Just the right place for transport convenience.
Location, affordable, service.
Very convenient for transportation.
Anmeldt 05 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Laddie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
Great location, can walk to MTR, very accessible. Free shuttle to/from Hong Kong Station (where you can take the airport express). We did not try their food/restaurant because there are a lot of food shops nearby, cafe de coral was the default dining place for us, cheap and food is good, though it is always crowded. can walk from the hotel to the peak tram terminal. can walk to the ferry terminal for Macau also. Staff were efficient and polite. Rooms are clean, there is a safe inside the room. 7/11 is also nearby, if I remember correctly it is behind the hotel. Money changers with good rates also nearby. All in all our stay was very satisfactory and will recommend this hotel. be warned though that it is located right in the middle of a dried seafood market so there is a certain smell in the area, but it won't get into the rooms.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Laddie fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Great Location, Good value for Money
Location, Price, Safety
The rooms were great, except maybe for the window tint. Our room was tinted red, we had to close the curtains bec. it was distracting. Location is great, can walk to the MTR, food shops. It is right smack in the middle of the dried seafood markets so be warned that there will be the smell on your way there. There is free shuttle to/fro Hong Kong Station (where the airport express is). Convenience store is located around the corner (7/11). Staff very efficient. Rooms clean, beds comfortable. we weren't able to use the dining facilities though.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: