Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7896 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7896 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Robert G. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Ibis
Clean, efficient, good location
I've stayed here on my last 3 trips to Hong Kong. It's clean, good value & in a good location.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Justin S. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
Days of in Hong Kong
Cleanliness, Room Size, Great Staff
The Stay was great over all, the only thing I didn't enjoy was the bed was on the harder side of comfort. But overall the experience was a good one.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014

Cathy T. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
A nice stay
comfort room, location, staff services
Ibis is always a best choice for me to stay in HK. Good location, comfort room, sea view, great staffs here.Good value for the money!
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2014

CHUN L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Complaints about IBIS Hong Kong Central
It was the worst experience ever of staying in HK. Complaints: 1. Room was not available after 2pm, had to wait until 3.30pm for the readiness of the room. 2. Complimentary mineral water has been drunk almost half of the bottle and it was not replaced for 2 guests for Twins room. 3. Structure of the room is not friendly where it has no space for luggage bag to put on where guest need to withdraw objects from it. I hit myself to the lamp next to the basin in toilet while washing. It is acceptable to have compact size of room and toilet but the decorations and objects must be friendly and considerate 4. Worse location, where MTR was far away from the hotel. Please take the review seriously, hope this messages would just delivered to public and management rather than related authority in Hong Kong. Thanks!
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

YOLANDA D. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
our stay in Ibis Hotel is excellent.
location, clean
location is good and hotel is clean and very near to Macau ferry
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Nattapong L. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
New hotel
Staff, new, clean
The hotel was quite far from MTR station. It took about ten minute walk. The hotel was new and clean. Staff were friendly. The facility was acceptable except no refrigerator.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Bertrand U. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Wonderful boutique hotel
Location, new construction, great value
The Ibis Hong Kong is a newly constructed hotel which provides a wonderful base for visiting Hong Kong. Featuring new construction it is both functional and clean. Everything works! The rooms are light and airy and offer dependable hot water and fast internet. I do not think any 5 star hotel will offer a better view of the harbor than the harbor front room I stayed in. The staff is both professional and extremely helpful. Overall this is a perfect venue both for business travelers needing a central and accessible location as well as tourists needing a base from which to explore the city.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

SEOK L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Great location
Clean, friendly staff, good view
They have free shutter to the station. Friendly staff. Giving us a rom with great view. Just love it.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2014

Sun S. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2014
nice view and good location
location, price and view
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014

Albert L. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2014
too noisy
nothing can be the say is good. it is too noisy, the place is too far away
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2014