arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7802 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7802 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Adam F.
Storbritannien
14 september 2014
Location so-so, but otherwise excellent overall
New, Large Rooms, Price
Good hotel - probably my favourite in Sheung Wan if it wasn't for the slightly further away location that makes it not-quite walking distance from LKF/Central etc (Holiday Inn, iClub, Ovolo, Kau Yu Fong are better placed). HOWEVER I really like this hotel for the great prices, big rooms including decent work-space, ducted air-con (not some clunky machine bolted onto the wall) and check in/out is always fast and flawless. Food/bkfast/bar could be better - and the towels are really thin and cheap - but is not a deal breaker. When I have to stay for a full week or more in HK I choose to stay at Ibis. The other places may be a bit more convenient but you end up with cabin fever after a few nights.... Another nice perk is that taxi drivers actually know how to find this place (unlike many of the others).

Niels D.
Holland
13 september 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay
Clean, faccilities, service
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.

widodo H.
Indonesien
11 september 2014
good place
clean, close to metro,
it is close to metro, and the dry seafood whole sale market

HUNG P.
Taiwan
11 september 2014
GOOD
good location, good service, the room is good.
NA

Budiman S.
Indonesien
10 september 2014
Comfortable and strategic location
Location, comfort and view
This hotel is near to the tramp and walking distance to mtr. There is also free shuttle bus from hong kong mtr station. The room is clean and comfortable with international standard amenities. I was given a harbour view room and it was really amazing view. There were convenient stores open 24 hours downstair. Its worth my money!

Jennifer L.
Singapore
10 september 2014
Nice stay
Location, cleanliness, contemporary
Sea view was spectacular, waking up to a beautiful scenery. Room was small but clean and sufficient. Comfortable stay. Will definitely book IBIS hotel again.

JAMES A.
Storbritannien
09 september 2014
Coconut review
Price / ease / comfort

Jay S.
USA
09 september 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior
Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.

Panya T.
Thailand
08 september 2014
Good new hotel at the good location
location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.

Max Z.
Tyskland
08 september 2014
good location
reasonably priced, good location, easy acress to airport
good hotel for a layover in HK. Easy to get to the airport from the hotel via shuttle bus to airport express station.