Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7908 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7908 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

Max Z.
Tyskland
08 september 2014
good for staying in central
price location comfort
reasonable comfort, walking distance to metro and Hollywood Rd/soho area

Max Z.
Tyskland
08 september 2014
good value
location price comfort
great place if you just need a place to stay without luxury. MTR/ferry terminal are in walking distance

Fei H.
Kina
07 september 2014
Value for money
Cleanliness, good view
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.

Yiming D.
Hongkong
06 september 2014
Great location and great value
Location, Value, Clean

Tan K.
Malaysia
03 september 2014
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.

ANDY I.
Indonesien
02 september 2014
good
food

KWANGKOOK K.
Sydkorea
02 september 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good

Nor O.
Malaysia
01 september 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK

Carla G.
Filippinerne
01 september 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.

Mathieu G.
Frankrig
01 september 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price