2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8022 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8022 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

TUAN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, quality and price
My second stay at Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel, previously they used to have airport shuttle bus to airport but there is none now. It will be good to include that again as it is quite expensive to take taxi to airport. Other that this issue, the quality is good and im satisfied overall.
Anmeldt 24 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Heriberto fra Mexico
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Receptionist attitude worse
cleanliness food and location
everything good, without counting the receptionist attitude when we ask for where we can buy a train tickets, he was with attitude and rude
Anmeldt 24 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ChunYang fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Good
cheap, good location and comfortable.but didn't try their food
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harold fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
great stay
location, room rate. safety
great stay
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Harris fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
great city hotel for short trip
location, cleanliness,
hotel was good but very small. overall it was fine,. as expected. pretty expensive for a value hotel with small room.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kanchana fra Thailand
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Small but view was out standing
Location, good service and flexibility
We received a very good service from the hotel and staff as we requested for early check in and late check out due to flight schedules. The room we stayed was a harbour view. It is quite small but big enough for two of us, and the view is out standing. We are very appreciated with the service and would recommend it friends or family.
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
valued for money
Good service, nice scene and convenient
Anmeldt 23 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Janet fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Great Hotel for business traveller
Good Location
This is my 2nd time staying at Ibis Central & Sheung Wan.This IBIS hotel quickly went from new to popular and is usually quite full. It's very convenient with a 5mn taxi trip from Central station after taking the express train from the airport and near Sheung Wan station to reach the local MTR line. Good hotel for a quick business trip or a short vacation.
Anmeldt 22 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

EUNJI fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
i was good..but far from station.
i was very clean. veiw was nice too. and.. service was not bad.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ian fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Good spot, nice views, better than the usual ibis
Location, value, clean
Good for a quick stay.
Anmeldt 20 september 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: