Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7902 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7902 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter

Beng N. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Free shuttle a plus
Clean, free airport express shuttle and fast check in and out
On the whole it was okay. A bit far to walk to the Sheung Wan MTR. Disappointed that there are not many food joints nearby. The lifts can be a problem if there is a big group waiting to go up.Good side - Starbucks downstairs and a convenient store next door. Buses and trams stop just a stone throw away and the Airport Express free shuttle stops right in front.
Anmeldt 22 august 2014

Arthur B. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Good option in Central/Sheung Wan area
Location, price, transportation
Our stay in Ibis was alright. The Ibis in Sheung Wan is our go to hotel in Hong Kong for quick weekend getaways. It is conveniently located near the tram station and the ferry going to Macau. It is quite a walk to access the Sheung Wan MTR station so I would not suggest booking the hotel for elder people.
Anmeldt 20 august 2014

Teresa C. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Great location
Local transportation are very convenient
This area & hotel location looks dangerous for back packer cuz near high way
Anmeldt 15 august 2014

DA J. fra Sydkorea
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
nice location, good view, but smell bed
location, view, staff
good location, nice view, but room is too small and there is mole smell
Anmeldt 14 august 2014

Hui W. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
convenience location , awesome staff
traffic, staff , view
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

MIN K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
unforgettable hotel
clean, location, comfotable
I felt so good. This hotel has a nice view, good location, a clean room and a cheap price.
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

SIN L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
great location, friendly staff and cozy room
great location, clean & cozy room, friendly staff
this hotel has two things going for it, being new and the location. the hotel is comfortable, clean, neat and at a good price for hong kong. the hotel located in the heart of sheung wan, and the queen st tram stop right outside the door. there is starbucks cafe at the ground floor. free shuttle bus to the hotel
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

Ho L. fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2014
Second visit to this hotel
Location, relatively new, free wifi
This is my second stay in this ibis hotel and got upgraded during check-in. The amenities and design are the same as the other ibis. This hotel is located in the residential part of Sheung wan and is just 8 minutes away from MTR station. There are a lot of restaurants nearby if you are interested to try what local people eat (unlike Central, TST, CWB, MK: either very pricey or for tourist only).
Anmeldt 11 august 2014

CHIA C. fra Taiwan
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Room qiality
Staff Performance,location and Hotel Condiction
Anmeldt 10 august 2014

mark R. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
comfortable stay
location, food, nice rooms
the room was was big for HK standards, very good value, very near to major transports. will surely come back
Anmeldt 10 august 2014