2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 8029 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8029 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Below expectation
Location, view & cleanliness
Staff was very slow in processing out check-in as we have to wait for 45 minutes for our turn. Staff have no smiling face at all. Room is small and no space to move in the bathroom. Nearest MRT station is Sheungwan within walking distance. Overall stay is ok but not up to expected level with the price we paid.
Anmeldt 03 september 2014

ANDY fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
good
food
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

KWANGKOOK fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Very good always good choice in HK
Location price clean
Very good
Anmeldt 02 september 2014

Nor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW
THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Carla fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Great View
Great view, spacious room and good location.
It was great. Very nice view. Had the harbour as our window view. Walkable to the nearest shopping center and MTR. Would definitely recommend for future stay. Spacious room.
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Mathieu fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
OVERRATED
Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price
Anmeldt 01 september 2014

Yeo fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Fast check-in process
Efficient staff, convenient, clean hotel.
It was generally great, except that the bed was too soft. Woke up with back aches every morning. Hotel is clean, but would be good if there was a 24-hr room service.
Anmeldt 31 august 2014

Sok fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Reliable Ibis Standards
Polite service staff; harbourview from room; clean and comfortable rooms
We chose this hotel to obtain a nice harbourview from the room, at reasonable rates. There is a free shuttle bus that stops at this hotel from the Airport Express Station. The hotel is also served by bus and trams (love the trams, quaint and cheap, and can reach the city centre directly, but trams can also get stuck in heavy traffic nearer the city centre).
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

hanchai fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Good place
Good view , Good room ,Good servise
Excellence.
Anmeldt 30 august 2014

Eddy fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel
Location is good with good flow of taxi. The staff are super helpful. Rooms are clean
The stay was excellent with friendly staff and good location to go around.
Anmeldt 29 august 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: