Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Rigtig godt 8,0
baseret på 7892 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 7892 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,7

sun L. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good choice
This is second time i visited here. Good location and cleaned room. But hair dryer must be changed.(it's getting hot easily)
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

BRIAN T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Location superb, close to tram and MTR Station
It's a bit far to walk to the MTR station, so ask staff to guide you on the tram system
Anmeldt 10 juni 2016

婉寧 洪. fra Taiwan
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juni 2015
good
good
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

CHIOUSAN N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
So so
It's far from MTR station , but if u able to walk , you may walk to many place of interests, including Macau ferry terminal . Staff is not so polite.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Tzu C. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good location, view is great
good location, view is great
Anmeldt 06 juni 2016

Visal L. fra Cambodja
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
Great location, great value
Simply great. Great location in Hong Kong island. Very near to Central and Lan Kwai Fong. There is a free shuttle bus to/from Central by Airport Express every 20 minutes or so. Actually, it is so close that you can even walk in case you don't have big luggages. Wanchai and Causeway Bay is also very near using either MTR or Tram which stop right in front of the hotel. I like it that they have Starbucks at the ground floor. The room itself is a standard no-frill ibis which is enough for me. Great value for money. With that price, it's difficult to beat ibis in Hong Kong. Recommend it.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

nobuko S. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
good CP
clean, coffee shop both at ground and 5th. but a bit far from central.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2016

HUI C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Near to Jetty and Hong Kong Tram
Trendy feel inside the room. Strong and stable Wifi. High efficiency and flexibility services when request mineral water, special request for extra key for guest check in later. Lobby at 5th floor. Good in security access, must access with room card to reach room floor. Walking distance to Jetty. Suggest simple luggage or just take taxi approximately HK$20 (Starting meter HK$17) Ride with Hong Kong Tram just HK$2.30 per route take approximate 1 hour plus to complete one trip. No aircond, prefer night tour. Nearby there are many signature shops. Walking distant Sheung Wan mrt station. I have booked it again for my next trip in July 2016.
Anmeldt 04 juni 2016

CHENEN S. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2016
very good ocean view
I've had a pleasant stay in Ibis. Just can't take my eye off the harbour view. Make sure you book a seaside room!
Anmeldt 03 juni 2016

Eva Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Value Money
Harbor View Room
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016