Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5956 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5956 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Chong K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Easy transportation to Kowloon Mongkok
Convenient public transport, great local food surrounding the hotel,
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Chong K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Affordable price with great local restaurants
Value for money, easy excess to and fro from airport, great local restaurants surronded
Convenient excess to public transport just outside the hotel
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

kate K. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i april 2013
very big room for HK and very comfy beds
the bed are very comfy., very friendly staff. close to the ferries to Macau
very nice and comfortable. the locatiob was very close to the Macau ferry, which has my means of travel) close by to the tram and to the central shopping area.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Joseph W. fra USA
Par
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2013
One of our favorite hotels in Hong Kong
Good prices and service
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Jeremias P. fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Island Pacific Hotel is an alright hotel
1) Located in Central so near all Shopping/Business districts, 2) Fast Wi-fi 3) Easy to get cab outside hotel
It was Ok. nothing great. small room with no noteworthy view, tiny elevator. but you get what you pay for and if your looking for a simple cozy place to stay (and if you'll be mostly out of the room anyway) in the middle of HK then you'll be alright here
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Peter B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
First visit with wife
Close to Traim system to get into Central Hong Kong
Rooms do not have enough room for your baggage to be put on a stand. As I travel a lot this is not a Hotel I would rate high on space usage in the room. When you have 2 people traveling together and staying in the same room with 2 cases, there is just no room for 2 cases, and only 1 stand to put a single case on.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Greig H. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Great service awesome view
Service from the staff Room view and room service
Very good, lovely area and the room view was amazing of the harbour. Very efficient and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2013

Anthony C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Pleasant stay!
Excellent service of staff and friendly,quiet,neat and clean!best!
Excellent!if we go back hongkong we stay here again.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

sun P. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2013
nice and clean
local is good room is clean and small
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013

Marilyn D. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2013
Great price for a well located room
This was located near the Macau Ferry terminal and within walking distance of restaurants, as well as shopping.
A nice room with everything you need and larger than the usual Hong Kong hotels offer at this low price, Island Pacific fit the bill in every way. Since I am familiar with the layout of Hong Kong, it was easy for me to get around from here. A newcomer may want to get a map and some good advice from the concierge.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013