Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5989 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5989 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Karan fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good location Good room
Comfort
Its a good hotel in central hongkong The rooms are nice and cozy I stay here most of the time Enjoy
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Karan fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Nice
Price
Nice hotel well priced I like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...I enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...I will keep staying here until I can upgrade :)
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Karan fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Location
Rooms
nice hotel well priced i like to stay here becos it's well priced and comfortable...i enjoy the staff there and it s all in all a nice cozy stay for me as theykow me now...i will keep staying here until i can upgrade
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2012

Yung fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel with good service
The whole harbour view
The room is great with a comfortable double-sized bed. My boyfriend and me were fascinated with the whole harbour sea view, and it would be better if we stayed at a room which is on a higher floor. The towels in the bathroom were all clean. We enjoyed to stay there.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2012

Marco fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Good over all hotel, with very good service
staff is superb, location good, good value
I stayed there booking two rooms. The staff was ever very helpful and kind with any of our needs. The hotel interior they are fine, and the overall cost is in the good value bracket. Nice selection of food for breakfast, too. Wireless working perfectly, in rooms and hall.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

Michael fra USA
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great rooms and decent location
large rooms for HK
We've stayed here again as this is our second time. The location is decent and the rooms are large for HK standards.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

CHEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Nice and clean hotel
easy ro access to macau
Very near to Macau ferry station, clean.and quite hotel. Is good for business travellers. Last minute booking and managed to get a very good rate. Will comeback again.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2012

mike fra
Par
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Good hotel and a great location
Nice room with a harbor view. Excellent staff.
Pleasantly surprised with the location as easy to get to from the airport and easy to get around as the nearest tram in only 200 meters away. So quick to get to Central. All the hotel staff very very freidly, hopitable and always available to give information. Thought overall a great value hotel for Hong Kong and would highly recommend.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2012

Pat fra Irland
Familie med små børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
good hotel, little far away from the main centre
good hotel, very helpful staff
we enjoyed our stay, room were good and staff were very helpful and friendly.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012

ZHOU fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Premier-værelse med havneudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Nice and clean, easy to get food
Island Pacific is a nice four star hotel located at westen part of Hong Kong island. The room is clean but small, so might not be suitable for family stay. But it is good enough for business travellers, especially when they offer free WIFI services. There are a lot of food around the area so eating will not be a problem. A lot of choose on transportation as well. The free shuttle to airport express station is very good.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: