arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5939 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5939 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Brayden J.
USA
17 oktober 2012
Great location and reasonable price
center of the city, close to everything, friendly staff
I stayed there 2 times now and loved it! The first time was back in March for a few days and had a great experience. I have been a client of a local company in HK and they have used Island Pacific each time I have visited. Very close to all the shopping malls and within walking distance of the nightlife district Lan Kwai Fong. Also there are metro stations very nearby but everything you need is within walking distance. I would suggest getting the room with the seaside view. Anyway, a fantastic experience each time I was there! I look forward to coming again! Brayden

Anthony S.
Storbritannien
17 oktober 2012
Nice hotel price was amazing
price location
Found this hotel to be a little tried, but better than hotels at 4 x price, great view of Harbour and walking to central and night life was easy. very helpfull staff

Yun C.
Australien
16 oktober 2012
Good hotel service
Location and price
When we arrived the hotel, we were a little bit early than the normal check in time,we simply gave our traveling document without any request they offered us the room right away. after check in we went to do some shopping which was very handy as the tram station was only 2 minutes walk from the hotel.It cost us less than 40 Cents. it took us to the CBD. The price is very reasonable as the time we stay was the peak time for tourist to visit Hong Kong.

Ralph F.
Tyskland
16 oktober 2012
Good location, good service, clean rooms
Close to fair ground, shuttle service to railway station and fair ground
Easy to reach from Hongkong station, reasonable price during the fair period, friendly service (we stayed there with 8 individual people in 8 rooms. Free shuttle service to the Convention Center and to Hongkong station. Rooms were clean and renovated. Free wireless internet.

Geasjun L.
Thailand
16 oktober 2012
Ocean View but small room
Free shuttle bus
Not far from airport, small room but comfortable. Ocean View bring you more relax. You can walk around the hotel area with some delicious food. Free wifi in room and free shuttle to Hong Kong MRT station. The bus also go to port station which you can go to Macau by Speed Cruise.

Andrew P.
USA
15 oktober 2012
Great hotel, with a good size room and a comfy bed
Good bed, great staff, great views.
This hotel never fails me. Room's aren't huge, but more than comfortable. Bed is soft, which is rare for Hong Kong, where hotels tend to have very firm bed. Gym is a little small but other than that. Great views of the ferries coming in from Macau and China, as well. Highly recommend. The neighborhood is an interesting working class neighborhood with lots of local shops; teas, dried fish, etc., etc. Not a touristy neighborhood, though. Central is only a five minute taxi ride away, though.

Ka C.
Hongkong
15 oktober 2012
Satisfactory
Nice smell
The room was not big, but it was tidy and the bathroom was quite clean.

WATTANAPORN S.
Thailand
15 oktober 2012
Nice hotel with a good location
Nice hotel, good services, good location
I had a great time in Hongkong and this hotel was convenient and nice. The price is reasonable and I definitely want to stay at this hotel again when I visit HK

charles J.
USA
15 oktober 2012
great location, excellent view, clean and pleasant
lovation is ideal
the island pacific hotel offered an excellent location within walking distance of the hong kong convention and exhibition centre. the room had an excellent view of the hong kong waterfront and kwaloon beyond which was specticular at night. with a friendly staff seemingly always happy to help with questions and needs felt very much at home. was sorry to have to leave early as the hotel was full for two of the days i wished to stay there. suggest booking well in advance.

Hiu I.
Hongkong
15 oktober 2012
Great view!
full harbour vew
the room was cozy, great price, lovely view of the harbour