Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5989 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5989 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Cleophus fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
Simply Great !
Good location, great for shopping
This was a last minute booking and the best deal and reviews on Agoda helped me make this choice and I was glad I stayed here. Rooms were clean, staff was co-operative and friendly, good view and pool. The central location of the hotel makes it easy to access shopping areas, MTR station. Will definitely stay here in case of another visit to HKG. Cheers.
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

Marc fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
nice hotel and widely recomended
nice view
nice and beautiful hotel and staff performance are excellent
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

Monita fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Affordable hotel on HK island
Room size, amenities, location
island pacific hotel is located on the western side of hk island, about a 5 minute drive from hk airport express station. check in was at midnight and process was swift. room had a window overlooking the harbor/waterway with icc, tsing yi bridge, turbo jets and ferries all in view. the hotel is a 10 minute walk from sheung wan mtr station or a quick ride on the tram. there were few dining options in the area around the hotel but room service was great and lan kwai fong and soho is quick taxi ride or a 15 minute stroll away. taxi was quite easily available and the concierge was always helpful in directing the driver to your destination.
Anmeldt 29 august 2012

Wai fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Nice hotel
convenient
Quite Convenient in terms of traffic and eating. Free shuttle to the heart of Central for shopping. Famous Chinese traditional dessert outlet nearby. However, the standard room is too small.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

CHIONH fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Small rooms but smiling staff
convenience
Location for businsesman surounding the area, quick check in with cheerful stuff.
Anmeldt 28 august 2012

Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
I Love My Upgraded Room Overlooking the Harbour
Its in a very quiet location with polite staff especially the bellboys.
I just love everything there despite its old already. I feel relaxed everytime i woke up in the morning looking at the view of my room.
Anmeldt 26 august 2012

Rudy fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2012
Great Location but small rooms
Plenty of restaurants nearby
Rooms are clean and neat, plenty of restaurants to choose nearby, i like it very much
Anmeldt 25 august 2012

Carman fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Clean and tidy
Even small but comfortable
Neat and tidy, but quite small in room. Disappointed the swimming pool of size and to swallow for child to play only. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is a bit far away. Price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Chris fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Premier-værelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great harbour views
cheap for HK island
The room was small, but clean and comfortable. The hotel is a little inconvenient, but taxis are cheap and they run a free shuttle service. Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely stay here again.
Anmeldt 24 august 2012

Alan fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
Small Room But cosy
Cleaniness
small and cosy room but location is abit off from any amentities.
Anmeldt 23 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: