Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5957 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5957 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

AMANDA R. fra Schweiz
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Regular hotel in it's category
Good location and beds
Very comfortable bed but expensive hotel. However it seems to be the rates in HK for this standing (and a little bit expensive for us coming from Thailand and Laos! Standard Room a bit small and old bathroom. We spent 3 nights there to visit some friends and didn't use any facilities (but there is a swimming pool) neither had any meal there. Good location and nice partial sea view from room.
Anmeldt 22 august 2012

Matthew B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Clean rooms, not too small, in a good location
Helpful staff, and good location
I picked the hotel as the location was perfect for me to get to Kowloon on a couple of the days. It was super easy in terms of getting a taxi in the morning, and it also only too 5 minutes from central station. The rooms werent huge, but they werent as small as some of the hotels ive stayed in in HK. The staff were cheerful and always happy to help, so all in all good value
Anmeldt 21 august 2012

Albert U. fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
Great price but very far from MTR station
clean, big room,
experienced was good, only the location is not convenient, a little far from the MTR station
Anmeldt 20 august 2012

Lucia L. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2012
Great location
Comfy room
Hotel can be easily accessed by tram or bus, and not very far by walking from ferry terminal.
Anmeldt 20 august 2012

Irina M. fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2012
nice rooms with beautiful views
Beautiful views from the room's windows.
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I was mostly pleased about the picture view windows in my room with a view to the harbor. Most of the staff was extremely nice. The only exception was a waitress at the cafe on the lobby floor. She was kind of rude and her English was pretty bad.
Anmeldt 19 august 2012

Neil H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i august 2012
Decent Hotel in Out of the Way Location
Very tall ceilings. AC worked very well.
hk hotel prices are getting ridiculous! this was the only decent hotel i found near enough to my required destination of central. but for this price, i'd expect to at least have breakfast included. and i don't think this was a convention weekend either. hk hotel prices are getting so bad that i was considering renting (subletting) a private home or bedroom for short stay. but in the end, i found island pacific and stayed there instead of going through the hassle of getting a private room/house.
Anmeldt 19 august 2012

Carmelita S. fra Macao
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
Lovely hotel
Free wifi
Nice hotel with nice staff. The hotel is verry close to Macau Ferry Terminal. They upgrade my room for free, and I would definitely stay there again next time.
Anmeldt 18 august 2012

Rolan G. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i august 2012
Great hotel view
harbour view hotel
nice hotel with kind and helpfull staff, you can feel relaxing in this hotel because of the view outside of the hotel..
Anmeldt 17 august 2012

Michal U. fra Slovakiet
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile
no cons at all
very nice place to stay. Great view, easy to get to the central area.
Anmeldt 14 august 2012

Kwangbum K. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2012
The right place for gamblers
Service
reasonable price, gambler-friendly location(to Casibo Cluster 10 minutes by walk), westernised service, clean rooms are totally awesome except several... noisy Chinese family travelers
Anmeldt 14 august 2012