Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5989 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5989 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Karan fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Lovey hotel
Price , room
It s a nice hotel. Centrally located overlooking the bay...rooms are compact and comfy...price is not bad too...a good hotel with smiling staff....
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012

Gordon fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2012
Excellent Service
All staff very attentive, fantastic views over the harbour
The hotel is very clean, and the facilities are good. The restaurant has a good variety of dishes on offer.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012

Jacqueline fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Hotel in great location!! Rooms on the small side!
Great views, and location
Hotel is in a great location, just close enough. The rooms look big on the website although very small, pool is nothing to write about. Bed mattress felt like a plank of wood was under the sheets. Not a bad hotel, a bit pricey for what we got.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012

Marco fra Brasilien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Surrounding is not so good.
Service and breakfast
The hotel is good, the accommodation is confortable, however the room is quite small. I booked a harbor view room expecting to have a great view of Kawloon, but instead I got a view of nothing but the sea, at the 8th floor. So I got frustrated. The location is also below my expectation. It's around 20/25 minutes walk far from Soho. The staff is nice, a good service offered. Also the breakfast is very good. I will not stay there again. Next time I will try something different.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012

David fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
good hotel
great value
Great value and location. I always make an effort to stay at this hotel when I visit Hong Kong. Staff is friendly, plenty of decent restaurants around the area. Close to Central. Would pass on their buffet, not as what I expected...not bad...but also not good.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2012

Huixin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Well-kept room with excellent service
Value-for-money, free shuttle service to major landmarks on hk island, well-trained service staff
The stay at this hotel was excellent. What impressed me most was how well-organised and coordinated the service staff were,and their great hospitality. They make a great start to the day and feel welcomed when you get back to the hotel. Hotel rooms and common areas are well-maintained, clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a more relaxed area of the city, away from the nightlife areas in hk island. If you like to explore on foot, casual hip Hollywood Road is within walking distance. Walking further, you'll reach SOHO and Lan Kwai Fong. In fact, there are also quite a number of good local eating places around the hotel. I would definitely stay again here!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2012

Chan fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Very clean and comfort
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room
people working are nice, clean and having iron inside the room. Tram and bus are closed to hotel, so if you need to take MTR, it only spends 10 mins by tram. I didn't eat there so can't have any comment on it. No discount or breakfast package provided... hope I can try it next time.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012

Arlene fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Good hotel for a comfortable dweling.
Rooms are well kept from linens, its layout and ambiance.
Good location within close proximity to Central shopping districts. The hotel provides good exceptional service specially in attending to customers's needs. Staff are professional and adequately trained.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012

Jennifer fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Clean hotel
Clean and smoke free. Close to ferries to Macau, Discovery Bay, Central and IFC
I enjoy this hotel because I travel to Discovery Bay for my meetings. I get a free shuttle to the piers. Love the clean and smoke free room. Worth the value for money. Try the tram ride to Central at HKD 2.3.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012

Carlo fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Decent Hotel, not smoker-friendly
The lovely seaside view, and the bathroom is nice.
This is just an "okay" hotel, the staff were friendly, and the hotel is clean. However, I'm a smoker and the hotel fails to provide a better place to smoke. You are forced to smoke outside, which is kinda creepy.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: