arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5941 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5941 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Gordon F.
Storbritannien
29 april 2012
Excellent hotel, most helpful staff.
Helpful staff, quality hotel, nice bar.
staff upgraded me to a harbour view no problem, no extra charge. concierge most helpful also with directions and advice. room was perfect for me and my girlfriend. i will definately come here again when i am visiting hk

Ashvin S.
Singapore
28 april 2012
Nice and Simple
location close to ifc
Its a nice hotel, simple and no fuss. Check in was quick and there was a nice view but the area surrounding is mainly seafood wholesalers.

JENNIFER S.
Filippinerne
27 april 2012
great
everything

simone C.
Italien
27 april 2012
not great location and over priced and small room
clean room
stay was just ok, this hotel is not close to any mtr station you need to walk 20 mins to the closest one. Interesting if you are planning a trip to Macau as the hotel is close to the Ferry.

SHARMA R.
Indien
26 april 2012
Nice hotel with free wifi
Lovely room and friendly service
Hotel is in a pretty convenient location. 3mins walk to tram station. Check in was quick and the staff were friendly and eager to help. The rate was pretty good. We have very good moment while staying in this hotel.

Eugene S.
Filippinerne
26 april 2012
Fantastic sea view!!
good customer service with a smile
except for the location which is not very convenient from the mtr, we like the room spaciouness, view and staff hospitality.

Jana M.
Tjekkiet
24 april 2012
Good location
Clean, not smelly rooms, good location.
We arrived after midnight. They waited for us. They were very friendly.

Chung R.
Kina
23 april 2012
The room is ok but the view is bad.
Reasonable price
Basically, every thing up to standard. Hotel staffs are so helpful. However, one thing quite rediculas is there are someone knock the door in thr early morning around 8am and ask to tidy up the room which we have not order it and we also place "DO NOT DISTRUB". They just keep knocking the door for more than 5mins until we open the dooe and reject it .

ZHOU J.
Kina
23 april 2012
Nice business hotel
Nice harbour view
this island pacific hotel is nicely located, although it is a bit far from the mtr station, it is quite convinent to everywhere by bus and tram. a tram ride is always fun expect the rush hours which is quite pakced.

Juan P.
Argentina
21 april 2012
Excelent Hotel, excelent services, small rooms
Great
Great people, averitime doing efforts to make you feeling like home.