Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5959 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5959 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Gerard W.
Irland
16 april 2012
nice hotel, good value for money in hk
great location, great value for money
great 4* hotel in hk, perfect location close to ferry terminal and central shopping districts. nice rooms, great comfortable beds and good service. cafe and swimming pool are definite pluses. highly recommended for weekend stays.

Matthew V.
USA
16 april 2012
Nice and clean. Good location and good value
Value
thoroughly enjoyed the hotel until the last night when due to a lost in translation moment i did not receive my wake up call in the morning, overslept and almost missed my fly flight! the staff at the front desk essentially admitted fault and immediately offered to pay for my cab. i made the flight. good job island pacific.

LEE Y.
Hongkong
16 april 2012
highly recommended hotel
convenience location, clean and tidy rooms
island pacific hotel is one of the hotel in hong kong which i will highly recommend, as its locations is very convenience and very near to the western harbour tunnels which is a faster tunnels towards hong kong island and the airport. the room is so tidy and clean and also the sea view of the room is so nice. its not an expensive hotel but is certainly a good choice for business travel especially you need to approach to central, sheung wan and also macau ferry pier.

Vineet A.
Indien
15 april 2012
Good Hotel and Service
shuttle bus service, location
pleasant stay with nice view of the room. the room size is bit small but given the cost it was justifiable.

Andrew L.
USA
15 april 2012
Great Value
Great value and good location and food
Overall excellent hotel. Only issue I had was the sky high laundry prices. One load was more than the hotel room so I had to walk along the street to find an alternative. Very strange considering all the other prices are reasonable including food and minibar items.

Jung S.
Sydkorea
15 april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
best features of the hotel
very good. good service,good room. i will always stay at Island pacifit hotel when i reach Hongkomg.

David L.
Malaysia
14 april 2012
A worth for my money
Price , Room Space
For the price of a motel in Mongkok, i got to stay in 4-star rated Island Pacific Hotel instead. 10 Mins away from Central, which was the main area for most of my activities. To select Island Pacific, was the best decision i made this year.

Ringo L.
USA
13 april 2012
smalll hotel but very clean and tindy room
nice and clean room with friendly working staff
location is okay. very clean room and the staff was very helpfull. seven eleven was near by in case you want feel hungry in the middle of the night. mrt station was not so close but still within walkin distance. the bed is comfty. i would come back and stay here again for the pirce that i paid.

SUNGWOOK H.
Sydkorea
13 april 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile

ANTONIO P.
Filippinerne
13 april 2012
Nice view
Nice view, near tram, Near macau ferry terminal
we encountered rainy weather during our stay. we stayed in the hotel indoors for a day and it was great. location is near the macau ferry terminal, which is within walking distance.