arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5941 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5941 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Leong I.
Macao
05 februar 2012
the lobby is too small
view is ok
the lobby is far too small than i expected before i reserved the hotel room online. the room size is ok, but the bathroom is a bit too old and lack of maintenance. there is no shopping mall or big restaurant nearby. most of the nearly stores and shops are very small. it's not near mtr either. it is not very convenient.

kwok Y.
Hongkong
05 februar 2012
Great location
nice staff, good service
near the night life, lovely hotel and good facilities. Transport is convenient.

Atul G.
Indien
05 februar 2012
Fantastic hotel with great service
hotel had all modern facilities, had a feel of a 5star hotel, nice location, nice view of the harbour from the hotel,
great sevice, very nice clean rooms, really big rooms for hk standard, value for money for all the facilities that come along with the hotel

Jing S.
Australien
03 februar 2012
Perfect stay
Facilities, location, service.
went to hong kong overnight on business, and island pacific was a perfect for accommodation. only minutes away from central in a taxi, plus agoda's special rates, i just had to choose island pacific. you will get a free breakfast if you checkout their facebook page, executive floor guests also receive free afternoon tea service in their business lounge.

Arunprasad D.
Indien
03 februar 2012
excellent service, very clean and convenient
Customer service
we stayed in this hotel during chinese new year. it's located within 5 minutes taxi ride from central (costs about hkd 24.00 by taxi). however, the hotel run a shuttle between the hotel and central/hk station/admiralty every 30 minutes. so, we almost never needed a taxi when we had to commute to the mtr. free wifi connection is really good....

Paulina C.
Canada
02 februar 2012
good location
good price
probably this hotel is not the best that i stayed in hong kong but for the price , everything was very reasonable

Josephine P.
Singapore
02 februar 2012
Great hotel with friendly service
Great location & free wifi
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the view was great, very good location with free wifi & friendy service.

SVETLANA R.
Rusland
02 februar 2012
good hotel
free shuttle bus to central
i like this hotel,room not big but clean.around this area no shopping malls or something to see but you can use free shuttle bus to central where you can find everything.

ke B.
Kina
02 februar 2012
good hotel, small room
good shower
local is not very good and i take 15 minutes from hotel to the subway gate. room is small, but clean and well maintained. the water pressure is very good and i believe you can enjoy a wonderful shower. service is very good and staff are friendly. overall, it is a good hotel and recommend my friend to stay

Max C.
Australien
01 februar 2012
Good for money
Free Shuttle bus to MTR and ferries
it was a lovely hotel only 800metres from the sheng wan mtr there's free shuttle bus from hotel to central mtr which allows easy access to all of hk. stayed for one night only cost only to get to lkf (clubbing district) very convienant on the blue mtr line to go shopping at causeway bay. lovely little room which had a bit of the ocean view.