Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5957 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5957 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Sonia L. fra USA
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
lovely hotel. Service was friendly.
location, and cleanliness
we enjoyed staying at this hotel. the personal are very friendly and helpful. the hotel is clean
Anmeldt 08 februar 2012

John W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2012
Standard modern hotel
Reasonable price for this standard of accommodation.
The hotel lacks character but the rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. Not a convenient location for any purpose but taxis are always available to connect quickly to the public transport system.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2012

David C. fra Canada
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2012
Decent hotel
Good location, near lots of restaurants
Hotel was at a good location. Near lots of public transport and restaurants. Very convinient to get anywhere. Hotel has a very cool pool. Rooms a little small but good for a business traveller who doesn't have to stay in the room all the time. Staff very kind.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2012

CAROLINE R. fra Frankrig
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
nice hotel
Large room, good location, nice staff and service
We enjoyed a two nights stay with our family. Staff were efficient and very good at assisting us and helping us with everything we asked.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2012

Imjanty M. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i januar 2012
good & tidy hotel
housekeeping
Very clean and tidy room , good service from the crews. a room a little bit too small but still convinient to stay. This hotel is suitable for relax after doing business or travelling. Location is not near to mrt station, so need another public transportation to reach the hotel, but still reachable. Price is good compare to the service provided.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2012

Daryl C. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2012
Good hotel and location.
Excellent room and service.
Hotel is just outside the central area of HK Island however this is compensated by the price.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012

L L. fra
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2012
Satisfied stay
Seaview
The staff here is very helpful. They helped me locate this Hotel. Fresh banana in room is a plus. The queen size bed is very comfortable.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012

Jeremy Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2012
Pros and Cons of Island Pacific Hotel
Polite porter service, hearty greetings at the concierge and warm smiles on every hotel staff's face :)
the porters are consistently and very polite, whether they are receiving you at the taxi bay, going out for a meal and shopping, or leaving the hotel to the airport. the concierge staff are very hearty to register you very quickly, show you to the hotel elevators, and press the button for you. they will gently tell you that the hotel provides free wifi connection for your iphone to surf the internet. for less than us$120, i got a great sea view, spacious room and sparking clean bathroom, compared to many hotels in hk. the lacklustre of this hotel is poor location in the low-income district called sai wan (400m west of sheung wan - the terminal station of the island line). you need to take a taxi to return the hotel at night after shopping or had a good meal. you could board tramways, buses and mini-buses, but you got to walk from the main street to the hotel down a quiet avenue. the entire district is very quiet at night, hardly anyone walking after 9pm. places like tsim sha tsui and causeway bay would be good for night returners from shopping, food and pub. there is no decent restaurant, shopping, pub around island pacific hotel in the range of 3km.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012

Ross P. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2012
No frills, but for it's location is reasonable
Good location
I had few negative issues with the hotel. The room was smaller than anticipated, but for the very reasonable price it was fine.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012

Venny W. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2011
Nice hotel but out of the centre
Clean, biggish room, friendly staff, bus service into centre of city
a really nice hotel except that it is a 15 minute walk from the last mrt station on the island. got to be a bit much after walking all day. sits at the bottom of a massive hill - climb it! up the top are a few nice restuarants - there aren't too many around the hotel itself.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2012