Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5990 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5990 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Christopher fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2012
Nice Hotel, super staff, great harbour view rooms
Exceptionally helpful service, free shuttle bus,
Used as a base on Hong Kong Island. Means you need bus, tram, ferry for most trips, but no problem unless pressed for time. They upgraded us to ninth floor ocean view room - very good, quiet.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2012

Sudha fra Indien
Par
Premier-værelse med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Good location, but staff could be more helpful
Location
staff could be more helpful - food is very expensive in the hotel - hence we chose to eat outide, the room itself was very well maintained and overall we found the stay to be very satisfactory
Anmeldt 13 februar 2012

Suizhen fra USA
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
a decent hotel
the service is good. the hotel room is not as small as other hong kong hotel normally is. the location of hotel is not very convenient, a 20 mins' walk from subway station.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2012

Chooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Great Location and clean room
Free Wifi
it is very convenient to all the eating place and also central, especiallly with the shuttle bus service. also the free wifi!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2012

steven fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2012
Smart place to stay
reasonable price, good rooms, friendly + accomodating staff, location OK, frequent shuttle bus
staff were friendly, proactive and accommodating room was good and given the un-seasonal temperature, warm location just on the fringes of the "city" meant that taxi fare to "central" was often under HK$25.00 !! and the tram a meer few minutes plenty of local restaurants serving all needs / types in immediate walking distance
Anmeldt 12 februar 2012

Alireza fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Good hotel, far from MRT
Nice clean hotel, good bed and room, very nice buffet, shuttle every half hour to town
I stayed there and it was a good hotel, very comfortable room. The bad thing is it is far from MRT and from where everything is. about a 20 minute walk, but going from the Hotel to center is fine, they have a free shuttle. coming back will be either by foot or taxi. They have a delicious buffet too. But I paid a bit more to get the room with the view of the harbor. When I got there I realized it was the side-harbor view or something..so basically I was facing a bunch of ugly buildings, but the harbor was on the side, and you could barely see anything nice. I guess it was me who didn't look well when ordering, but it would be better to just get a normal room and pay less, or the harbor view room and pay the maximum. the middle makes no sense.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2012

Erying fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Excellent service and view. Far from downtown
service and view
It was good. Service is good, view is great. Need to walk about 25minutes from near Subway station but you can use cable car.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012

Nick fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2012
Comfortable Hotel with good service
For me, a very good Business Centre
Fantastic Hotel. I have stayed here before and find the staff to be most welcoming and helpful
Anmeldt 10 februar 2012

TSE fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Premier-værelse med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Island Pacific Hotel
Clean
Part of the hotel view facing the Victoria Harbour. I had booked the superior harbour view room, which turned up offer me a small window seeing the sea! The room generally clean but there is plaque inside the toilet facilities. And I was woke up by the loud Mainland China children running on the corridor on the same floor.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2012

Peter fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Nice service hotel
Firendly staff
Comfortable bed but not so good location , must take tram or bus to nearby MTR station
Anmeldt 09 februar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: