arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5938 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5938 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Zai Y.
Malaysia
28 januar 2012
Great service and professionalism
Staffs service
Not the biggest or the grandest of hotel,nor the best in location, but it's the best in staffs service though. Made my stay at Hong Kong a very pleasant one indeed, thanks to the crews and staffs at Island Pacific.

Kyle D.
Australien
28 januar 2012
Good for the money
Friendly service, clean rooms, decent location
We had alot of difficulty finding accomodation in central HK for a decent price as it was Chinese New Year and our options were quite limited. We eventually found availability in the Island Pacific Hotel and we were pleasantly surprised by the location and cleanliness of the hotel. For the price, we would stay here again.

CHERYL P.
Filippinerne
28 januar 2012
great service from concierge to front desk
very accomodating, helpful staff and they even suggested places to go and how much taxi etc
location not within a walking distance to shops but very accesible with taxi or tram along des voeux st. behind d hotel to anywhere u go. the breakfast buffet is good with many choices and friendly staff. rooms are clean and carpets dont smell too. overall it was a pleasant experience and i like to go back again.

Carrie L.
Australien
28 januar 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff and free shuttle
Hotel has extremely friendly and professional staff. Always very friendly and helpful. Hotel has a free shuttle bus service
i would definitely return to this hotel. it has free wireless internet. the room is spacious and clean. the staff are so nice, helpful and professional. they even provide toothbrush, toothpaste and slippers - very impressive! the location is good with frequent trams every few minutes which takes you to central station. it is very convenient. the free shuttle bus comes every half an hour to an hour. get a timetable from the hotel.

JENNIFER S.
Filippinerne
27 januar 2012
good
lobby

Henry N.
Hongkong
27 januar 2012
Helpful staff and good value
Helpful staff
The best part of this hotel is the staffs. Room are not big and location of the hotel is not too great as well. However, consider the rate of the hotel, there is not too much of a complaint.

Chang A.
Hongkong
27 januar 2012
nice view and location, from causeway bay take tax
not expensive and nice view, room size is ok.
take the taxi from causeway bay at night, just hkd,and the room size is bigger than my expectation. the view is ok.

sukkyung S.
Sydkorea
26 januar 2012
Everything is good
kindly staff and good location
The room was small but coz and be convenient for transporta-tion. smiling staff. so nice!!!

Cassie L.
USA
26 januar 2012
small room but comfortable
nice location
nice location, easy to find, nice service, the room is small, the facilities are old.

Rusdi R.
Indonesien
26 januar 2012
Great Location but window view is not nice
Best Price
Nice Hotel with ok price in great location, easy for me to go anywhere in HK City because near Central MTR also near Habour go to Macao. But its hard to find the nice place to eat at night around near hotel. I must go to shueng wan, central or wan chai.