Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5988 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5988 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

CHAN fra Macao
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
shuttle bus brings you and your luggage!
shuttle, ding ding station, room is big comparing with other hotels with same level
although the mtr station is not opening yet, shuttle bus is available until 19:30 so that I don't have to worry about going to ferry terminal with tons of luggage. staff is friendly. the room looked old fashion but tidy.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

TONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
Nice and comfort hotel
Friendly staff, good location and cleanliness
I had a pleasant stay and get upgrade to sea view room. Will stay at this hotel again when I go to Hong Kong next time.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2010
nice hotel on hk island
cleanliness
Nice hotel in an old location on the island.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jing fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Value for money
Nice scenery, loads of food around and value for money.
2nd time staying at the hotel and we choose a room that faces the water. It's another great experience and will recommend anyone to stay. A little out of the MTR area but nothing a tram can't bring you. Great coffee nearby and there's 2 convenience stores nearby. Won't be afraid to get hungry middle of the night!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ting fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Worth with promotional rate
complimentary water in room, LED TV with USB plug-in
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kwai fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
So So
Silent,comforrt and cheap
away from noisy road,close to seafood street,easy access to centreof business and shopping. not many restaurants nearby.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alberto fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Nice hotel!!
Good location, easy to access & fast check-in
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Do fra Canada
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2013
Value for money
Location, view, and trams
I like the hotel but it is old and reminds me of the golden days of 1990's. If you have a memory of that and want to reexperience HK, it is the best hotel to try.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Achara fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Mediocre stay, not well organized
Quite clean, concierce was good, and house keeping was quick to respond to requests
Not well organized for the group. I am a parent who booked this hotel because my daughters were in the SEASAC swimming competition. The teams were spread out over many floors and it was hard for the coach to go from floor to floor to check on team members. Should have organized teams on one floor or two at the most. As a parent, my room was in between two rooms with kids from the competition. It was noisy and they were running around. This was to be expected, however, some thought should have been put into having the kids next to each other and let the adults have rooms elsewhere, such as a different floor.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siong fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i december 2014
Pleasant Stay
Harbour view, friendly staff, clean.
Comfortable stay with million dollar view. Staffs are welcoming and attentive.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: