Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5964 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5964 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Yuting T. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i juni 2014
better than expected
convient location
Easy access from the airport, since there is free shuttle bus service located at Central Station. The shuttle bus stop at the Central station is w/in sight from the airport express ticketing gate. free bus service from hotel to the nearest MTR station is nice, but the service only covers from hotel to MTR and not MTR to hotel. Nearest MTR station is about 10~15 minutes walking distance along a heavy-traffic street, which can be quite uncomfortable in the summer.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Romuel R. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
It was the perfect accomodation!
Staff, cleanliness, accessibility
Meets and exceeds our expectations!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Chun W. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
it was fantastic.
service is brillant
Anmeldt 17 juni 2014

Ronnie B. fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i november 2013
Excellent value for money in HK
Location, price, staff
My regular hotel during business trips to HK. Close to airport express. Shuttle service. Very professional staff. Excellent value/money for HK.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Ronnie B. fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Great value/money in HK
Location, staff, ok rooms
My regular hotel during business trips to HK. Very professional staff, easy access from airport via airport express. Hotel provides shuttle service. Very good value/money in HK.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Ronnie B. fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
Good location, value for money, professional staff
Location, staff, value/money
I always stay at this hotel during my frequent business trips to HK. Good location, value/money, professional staff, fast access from airport express station.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Wei W. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Relatively comfortable and good service
Friendly staff, good shuttle service and good view
Anmeldt 16 juni 2014

Phanlop R. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2014
convenieence
Close to local food area / close to shopping area, centre of Hong Kong
Convenience and confortable
Anmeldt 15 juni 2014

Vincentia S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2014
Awesome vacation
Good view of the bay, close to public transport tram/bus, have airport shuttle
Its a nice stay. The room clean and the staff are warm and nice. Too bad we do not try their breakfast. Hopefully they hv all in the package deal concerning the breakfast fee is expensive in hk. Better to took a small bite at starbucks or pret manger.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2014

Stefan H. fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2014
Very good
Central, freindly staff, clean
Perfect location
Anmeldt 11 juni 2014