arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5941 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5942 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Jun Y.
Kina
03 juni 2014
Comfortable hotel with a reasonable price
Comfort, friendly staff, open lobby
I stay at this place often because it is close to my relative's place. It is one of the better valued places in that area. For family with kids, it also has a little charming pools that kids can play in (not a real one for serious swimmers though).

Larisa R.
Rusland
31 maj 2014
Value for money
Location, price, good view
I always stay at this hotel when I come for a short trip to Hong Kong. It is value for money, rooms are comfortable and friendly staff. There is easy access to the main attraction in Hong Kong.

Ming C.
Hongkong
30 maj 2014
Shopping
W hotel
OK

Zoltan B.
Ungarn
26 maj 2014
Great place,excellent service,friendly stuff.
Location is excellent, Best for your money in Hong Kong Multiple language skills from stuff I
Me and my guests have a great experience. We will like to come here again soon.

ali B.
Storbritannien
25 maj 2014
Good value 4 / 5 star hotel in Hong Kong
location and Price on Hong Kong Island
Hotels in Hong Kong can be like NYC in that they are expensive and small. This is a good hotel to look at if you are on a budget but want something functional rather than flashy where you are paying for the art in the lobby. This hotel is very well located on Hong Kong island and the staff are friendly. More of a business hotel but perfectly good for couples looking for a hotel as well.

Mohamed S.
Singapore
23 maj 2014
Fast check in/out.
Freindly receptionist, free shuttle service provided by Airport, easy access by trams.
Room is clean and quite comfortable. Easy to move around HongKong by trams and bus from hotel. Not much shopping near hotel though. View from the room is nice.

Dolf M.
Filippinerne
23 maj 2014
wonderful short stay
Staff were very nice, very close to Tram and City Flyer stations, great value for money
It is very easy to locate. the taxi we took had an easy time finding the place. upon check in, the staff recognized the booking from agoda immediately, however, there were no rooms available for our booking so we were upgraded to the deluxe harbour view. We had a great stay, the room was large enough for me and my wife to run around! everything is clean and, again, the staff really did a wonderful job accommodating guests especially whenever we ask questions on how to get around the city. they even suggested modes of transport that would be most time efficient for us! i would definitely stay here again, a great value for money!

Jian Y.
Singapore
22 maj 2014
harbour view, not very connected to train
room is clean, harbour view, room size is reasonable compared with honking standard
staff is attentive. it is not well connected to truing station - you need to take a taxi. there are quite a few convenient shop and restaurant in walking distance, mostly for local, quite good.

Wai C.
Singapore
22 maj 2014
Simple room and effective shuttle bus
attentive staff, speedy service, clean room

Lawrence R.
Australien
22 maj 2014
Good staff and reasonable room.
Helpful staff. Good standard room.
We enjoyed this hotel and will stay there again if we get the chance.