arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5942 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5942 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Silvy H.
Indonesien
12 februar 2014
It's an okay stay, not bad but not great
Very responsive staff, provide bus transportation from hotel to closest attraction or station
the stay was not fabulous but not great either. All are just average for me. Very small but clean room, the location is so so, in the center of the crowd but not the main attraction so a bit difficult to find nice food resto or else, should go a bit by taxi - which fortunately is easy to find

Lester A.
Singapore
10 februar 2014
Comfortable hotel with great service
Comfortable room, helpful staff, good location
the 3-night stay was very comfortable. room is clean and spacious. the staff are fluent in English and very helpful. hotel provides free shuttle bus service to various locations such as Central and IFC.

Chong K.
Singapore
09 februar 2014
A pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff
Easy access from airport, fast check-in and check-out, love the super delicious teochew cuisine accessible thru easy walking distance
This is not my first time staying at Island Pacific Hotel..and I will always come back to this hotel with all the friendly service from the hotel staff and it so easy to travel around when I am in Hong Kong

Kurtis D.
Australien
08 februar 2014
Very pleasant stay
Friendly staff, clean hotel, centrally located
I had a good stay. The staff are always friendly and very helpful, the hotel and room are always clean, I liked the fact that there was an airport shuttle, and the hotel is centrally located and close to transportation.

YU Y.
Kina
07 februar 2014
nice service!!!
nice, clean, comfort

Maria H.
Tyskland
06 februar 2014
Very Friendly Personel and fantastic view!
Very Friendly Personel, Fantastic View and Free Shuttle to Ferry
We stay only for a night, but we enjoyed it very much especially the seaview. The Hotel have a free shuttle to the Ferry and Central Station for the Airport Express. Although it is not very near to Metro, but it is a Walking distance for 10 Minutes. But i would not suggest to walk in the evening.

James S.
USA
06 februar 2014
One of the better deals in Hong Kong.
close to ferry terminal and metro
Staff was excellent and check in was a breeze. Rooms are always small in Hong kong, but my room was more than adequate. I will be back.

patrick H.
USA
05 februar 2014
Exceptional stay
Centrally located, quality for the price, large comfortable bed
Excellent stay and always professionally served. The staff is friendly and supportive.

wong W.
Hongkong
04 februar 2014
good hotel with friendly staffs
nice location, easy access, friendly people
This hotel is a bit far but transportation is easy! Rooms are big

wong W.
Hongkong
04 februar 2014
Friendly staffs, easy access
Good internet, budjet hotel, big room
This is the third time I have come to this hotel. And I will come again. The price is reasonable and big room