Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5990 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5994 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Teodorico fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
The hotel has spacious rooms.
The hotel was near the tram transportation. The hotel offers buffet lunch and dinner though you have to pay for it. The hotel has free wifi internet connection.
The hotel is near the tram transportation which can take you to central area or to the nearest mtr station. There are also buses just around the corner. The hotel offers free wifi service unlike the other hotels in the city proper which requires you to pay for the wifi connection or the wifi service only available in the lobby. The hotel has a restaurant which offers buffet lunch and dinner, though you have to pay for it but it's quite affordable and offers some good food choices.. The hotel staff were so friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

waqas fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
value for money
location, value, safe
It was superb. Staff were friendly. Location was easy to find. Train was only 2 mins walk away
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

adam fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Good budget hotel
Nice clean rooms, shutter service to MRT, small cafes nearby.
This is a budget hotel, pretty good if you booked it below USD$200 per night. Hotel has small lobby and a nice cafe. Room is very small but clean. Not close by to any MRT station which is the best mode of transport in Hong Kong. They do have a shutter bus below the lobby to the MRT station. However, the service stop at 11pm so after that you might have to take a taxi back if you are going out for some night activities. No goood night spot around this hotel. Great place for those wanting to but dried seafood produce such as shark fins, oysters etc as there are many such shops around.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014

Lai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Good hotel, attentive and helpful staff
Staff, free shuttle, quiet
We really appreciate the helpful staff, especially the staff at luggage area. Helped us with the luggage and with getting the taxi and to help us tell the driver where we were headed in Cantonese. The hotel was relatively quiet, with mostly business travellers or couples. Location in HK Island was abit far from the attractions in Kowloon. We did find a bus few blocks down that would take us through the nearest cross-harbour tunnel and it was a breeze. Within HK Island was ok, with the free shuttle and a tram stop abt 3-5 mins away. The only down-side was when we asked housekeeping to provide us with more toothpaste (we stayed for 4 nights), they only provided us with 1 more very small tube. It would be a waste of resources for us to open a new toothbrush and paste set just for adequate toothpaste to use.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014

Wendy fra Australien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2014
Very comfortable,clean,great staff
Location,comfort,staff
Our stay was fantastic because the rooms were very clean and relaxing,the beds so comfortable and the staff were outstanding in friendliness and helpfulness. The free shuttle service to and from the Macau Terminal and HK Station is an added bonus for hotel guests. The Island Pacific is a genuine pearl in fabulous Hong Kong...
Anmeldt 02 marts 2014

Benoit fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Premier-værelse med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
old hotel , not very comfortable
location, location
the room are really old, especially the bathroom the safe was not working restaurant / coffee are very expensive
Anmeldt 02 marts 2014

kalvin fra Singapore
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Great hotel, value for money
Friendly staffs, good locations, cleanses
Very comfortable, very pleasant. Friendly & helpful staffs
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Agnes fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
excellent service crew, value for money
superb staff, good service, value for money
we were greeted with friendly smiles & excellent service (from concierge to front desk to the ground staff). we were allowed to check in earlier as the room was available. hotel has shuttle bus service to nearby MTR, and even offered to pay for our cab ride back when we were unable to find the shuttle stop to return to the hotel.  staff was good with English & courteous all the way. when we asked for directions, they even provided alternative cheaper routes like taking the public bus.  we stayed at 12th floor although it's just beside the lift but it had a good view of the harbour. room amenities are alright but since we were out most of the time, it was good enough to come back and have a good rest.  there are sufficient of food eateries around the place. and even stores that sell dried seafood & preserved sausage. yum! an overall excellent stay and their service made them a class on it's on. 
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

kum fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Friendly, Quiet
Comfortable,pleasant and clean. Definitely would come again for holiday if not business. Would also recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Bryan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Overall quite comfortable
affordable, attentive staff, clean room
It was quite cozy during our stay and our room got upgraded to sea view room, it was lovely! Though quite a distance for MTR but accessible via tram/bus. Friendly and helpful staff throughout our stay. Definitely will consider this hotel for my next visit.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: