Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5957 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5957 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Michael D.
Storbritannien
25 februar 2014
Great Vaue hotel
Location, Clean, Nice Rooms
This hotel is one of the best in the Central district the rooms are very clean although small as most hotels in Hong Kong The location is great for picking up a bus or tram to take you almost anywhere.

Qiu X.
New Zealand
25 februar 2014
good location, shopping
clean, right size room, good location

Jun Y.
Kina
24 februar 2014
reasonably good
reasonable price, reasonable size room for Hong Kong and reasonably ok location
I hardly stayed at the room, only used it as a sleeping place for the night. I have used this hotel many times before and it is certainly very adequet for an overnight stay. On the other hand, there is nothing special about this hotel. If you plan to spend a lot of time in your room, then this one is probably not for you.

Maria B.
Filippinerne
24 februar 2014
Our stay at the Island Pacific Hotel was pleasant.
Very friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and clean room, location
We enjoyed our stay at Island Pacific. Will definitely go back. :)

Eric C.
Hongkong
23 februar 2014
quiet and cozy
Cozy, away from main street, value for money
Very cozy as the room is clean and the location is good. it is close a park and away from the city centre but have enough transportation for easy assessment to the tourist attraction

Chris Q.
Australien
18 februar 2014
Comfortable hotel with efficient and friendly staf
Fast access to airport, clean room and efficient service.

Charlie F.
Kina
18 februar 2014
quiet
quiet

CHANG P.
Sydkorea
16 februar 2014
comfortable hotel
clean room, kind staffs, convenient shuttle bus, & good location
clean room, fast internet, kind staffs, good location for MTR, air train, & the sights, overall not bad.

SHAO C.
Taiwan
15 februar 2014
Clean and value for money
Easy access, fridenly staff, early check-in
A little bit far from MTR, but easy to access airport (by bus). Room is clean, but toilet need to improve.

SUI W.
Kina
12 februar 2014
location is good very convenience, hotel room nice
clean, tidy, effiencey