Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5994 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5994 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Eyal fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2013
Good stay with good location and nice room
Nice groom, very good location, nice view and comfortable bed
Very good for business travelers for long or short stay. Easy to get to everywhere by subway and subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel nice room amazing views
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Eyal fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
Great location and nice big room
Great location, easy area, comfortable bed
Very close to central area, easy to access public transport to everywhere, subway is just few minutes walk. Nice hotel room with Nice view, very good for business travelers
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Eyal fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good hotel, good location, comfortable
Price is good, bed is comfortable, close to commercial area
Very good hotel for business travelers, nearby the commercial centre, easy to get to everywhere. Subway just downstairs. Nice hotel nice room nice view. Very comfortable. Great stay
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Eyal fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Nice hotel, nice room
Location is good, good price, comfortable hotel
Location is good, just in the commercial area, comfortable room, nice view, comfortable bed, good for business travelers
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Eyal fra Belgien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, big room
Good hotel, nice room, good for business travelers
Anmeldt 04 januar 2014

Chari fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
room is quite small but enough for both of us
location, amenities, comfy bed
Anmeldt 01 januar 2014

Steven fra USA
Par
Premier-værelse med havneudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2013
Good room, hotel, and staff but poorly located
Room/Hotel condition, Staff, and amenities
The hotel was nice and I have no complaints about that. However it is not conveniently located to public transport, food, or entertainment. There is a complementary shuttle to the MRT station but it is slow and difficult to catch when you want to return back to the hotel from the terminal. Taxis and Trams are easily assessable and this was the preferred method to head to the station from this particular hotel. The location and the size of the room made me think the room was a bit overpriced.
Anmeldt 31 december 2013

Ben fra Hongkong
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
pleasant experience
enough room space, comfy bed, helpful staffs
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Ben fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Satisfactory stay
comfy bed, enough amenities, quiet
Anmeldt 28 december 2013

Kenny fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Good Hotel
Good Hotel
Good Hotel with nice view. Nice room and it's easy to reach.
Anmeldt 28 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: