arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5938 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5938 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

John C.
Storbritannien
13 december 2013
A very pleasant stay
Shuttle bus service, helpful staff and reasonably priced
I was visiting Hong Kong with my five year old daughter and sister. I wanted a hotel on Hong Kong Island, for ease of access to Star Ferry, Airport Express and shopping centres but also with easy access to Hong Kong Disneyland where we spent two days. The Island Pacific hotel fitted the bill perfectly. There are regular shuttle buses to the ferries and Hong Kong Station, where you can catch the MTR to Sunny Bay and onwards to Hong Kong Disneyland. Journey time about 30 minutes and very doable for families. I found the hotel staff friendly and attentive.

Leung W.
Kina
09 december 2013
good hotel
cheap, good quality, nice service
the service is nice, and the location is good at all. finally, you can easily find a restaurant near around.

Manuel M.
Mexico
08 december 2013
Good hotel; rooms are tiny, but nice view
Location
Although we specifically requested a non-smoking room, we were first assigned a room with a great view on a high floor but that smelled like old cigarette smoke. We immediately contacted the front desk and were promptly reassigned to a lower floor that didn't smell like cigarette but with a less-amazing view.

Maggie C.
Sydafrika
05 december 2013
Good location Friendly staff.
Centrally located, staff helpful esp when tourist destinations
Excellent. Really enjoyed our staff. The room smelled a bit damp but otherwise excellent.

Rishi S.
Storbritannien
04 december 2013
Good Clean Hotel near Central Hong Kong
Close to Hong Kong Central but away from noise. Shuttle Service to main points on Hong Kong Island. Fast WIFI in room.
Good. Attentive staff. Clean rooms. Away from the noise, hustle and bustle of Hong Kong but near enough to get there in 5 minutes. Reasonably priced for Hong Kong also. I would definately stay here again.

David B.
Storbritannien
04 december 2013
A good quality hotel, great service
The attentive staff, great room although small, great view
Really enjoyed the hotel, had stayed before and it was in our price range. Not on the MTR but easy to get trams or short walk to station. Good shuttle service to Express Train station. Very professional and attentive staff, always happy to help. Good lift service, never had to wait long even though over 27 floors. Great view from room across to Kowloon, very dramatic for taking photos.

Maria G.
Portugal
04 december 2013
Staff are always attentive
value for price

Pavel K.
Rusland
04 december 2013
Good hotel for good price
Nice clean room with big comfortable bed
Stayed in the hotel just for 1 night before my next flight. The hotel is nice, the room is pretty big and clean. The only issue is that it is located pretty far from metro station (15 minutes on foot). No suitable if you have big luggage.

loo I.
Malaysia
02 december 2013
helpful and approachable staffs. clean room.
1. convenient access to any where. 2. wifi access. 3.very helpful bell boys

HongJing L.
Singapore
01 december 2013
Best hotel experience
Location, cleanliness, price
Great hotel with good customer service. Free hotel shuttle to MTR. Great location with easy access to the tram, mtr and bus. Free hotel transfer at HK airport express.