Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 5988 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 5988 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Derk fra Holland
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
As expected. Overall good impression
The hotel is located near the water and our rooms had a limited view of the bay. Plenty of small stores around for quick purchases. Concierge and front desk were excellent and knew exactly what they were talking about. Great service in a standard room for Hong Kong standards.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

maria fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Comments
I think it would be very if you could provide beday at the comfortroom or restroom because its realy hard to use toilet tissue... Thanks
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Annie fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Comfortable
Comfortable
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheng fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og havudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Good location
Close to Centre n ferry n airports transfer n IFC shopping
Anmeldt 16 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Suradin fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe-værelse med queen- eller kingsize-seng og fuld udsigt til havnen
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Close to MTR and the market
Room is not yet ready when we were arrived, but staff service is really good.
Anmeldt 12 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Geoffrey fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
CEO
Good hotel, far better staff that Gold Coast Hotel
Anmeldt 06 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Home away from home
When traveling on business, one would like to have a smooth and uneventful trip but accomplishing what you intended to do. On top of that after the day is done, you want to go home to a hotel that gives you rest after full day. Island pacific has done that. Staff at the restaurant are very attentive and good in making suggestions. Front desk is efficient and have pouch for me delivered to the room as soon as I check in. Check out is easy and concierge no problem. Front desk enroll me on frequent visitor membership too.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hydi fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
The staff was exceptional
The staff went out if their way to accommodate my every need, as they always do. I stay here every year during my annual trip to Hong Kong. Very close to the Sai Ying Pun metro (MTR). Their consierge staff was exceptional as were the daily housekeeping staff. Very quiet location considering its location on Hong Kong Island. Very clean and efficiently run hotel.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kin fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med komplet havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Excellent services
Clean room Good stafd Nice swimming pool
Anmeldt 20 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dahliah fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Easy access to Say Ying Pun MTR, Macau Ferry Terminal, 2 bus stops, and Ding Ding..
Very clean, the HK City view was awesome. Was there 2 days ago, and already I miss looking at the buildings and wondering around the neighborhood full with the locals and the groceries shops. They have free shuttle bus to city center and the Macau Ferry Terminal. Will stay there again if I visit HK.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: