Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 122 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 122 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,3
  • Service 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,6
Sortér efter

Koh fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Klub med havneudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great Location
Location, spacious room and great service.
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015

David fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!
Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Esther fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med peak udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
very good
location, clean, quite
Anmeldt 16 november 2015

Dmitrii fra Rusland
Forretningsrejsende
Horizon peak udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel
no
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

Donal fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med peak udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service
Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Yiu fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med peak udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services
Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
Good
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015

Peter fra Storbritannien
Par
Horizon peak udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Fantastic!
Location, staff and ambience
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015

Claudia fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med havneudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Great stay but expensive
Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Anmeldt 09 september 2015

Max fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Horizon peak udsigt
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Almost perfect
Service, Location, Horizon Club
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Anne fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med peak udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Best Hotel
Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: