arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,2
baseret på 6570 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 6570 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

SIEW T.
Malaysia
27 juni 2016
Very good location
The hotel is very near to MTR and lots eateries around. Free shuttle to Kowloon station is at bus stop opposite the hotel.

Benny K.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Good Location , Good Room Size
Good Location , Good Room size , make up for the aged furnitures .

Chin O.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Good location hotel
Kimberly hotel is conveniently located near to tsim sha tsui mtr. There are a lots of shops and eateries within the vincity. Would consider staying at the hotel if i return to HK.

Hwee Y.
Singapore
26 juni 2016
Stay at Kimberley Hotel
The bed is not very comfortable. Other than that, it's fine.

Quynh V.
Vietnam
26 juni 2016
Stuff unfriendly, no amanded
It's the first time I stay in the hotel which doesn't accept to amend the date. The room very dirty. No swimming pool for that price.

Sarita S.
Thailand
26 juni 2016
Great location
I can hear the next room clearly .. Air con was so loud and so freezing. But location is the best

Davina W.
Australien
25 juni 2016
Family
Good location however a little old and dated hotel room.

Panu B.
Thailand
25 juni 2016
Superb location, nice room
Many restaurants nearby. Fair walking distance to MRT.

Edward C.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Location and cleanliness
Price is value for money as I book as early bird. Location is good, easy accessible to shops but I think the rooms cleanliness can be done better.

James D.
USA
23 juni 2016
One night stay in TST
Acceptable price for a Saturday night stay in a very good location. Hotel facilities are older but well maintained. Wifi was a bit slow. Breakfast was an extra charge.