Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 3773 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

chong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Good location , easy access to MRT and shopping surrounding
Location of hotel is good because distance from hotel to MRT around 2 min walk and easy access to templer street and mongkok ladies street
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Mohamad fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Location is great
Airport bus, close to MTR and in Nathan Rd
Stay was great and can't ask for more. Return Airport bus stops close to the hotel. Location is just perfect for a stroll to ladies market. Easy to explore the city from this hotel as there are many buses to go to a lot of attractions; Ocean Park and causeway bay.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Sharmaine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Excellent!
location, price and cleanliness
Excellent! :) Thank you for accomodating us. Until next time!
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Candy fra Singapore
Par
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Poor service
Location, location, location
I haf been staying in this hotel whenever I visit Hong Kong. The service level has been dropping, which made we reconsider if we will continue to stay for our next trip. The other time, the TV remote is send for serving, leaving the room with no remote and we are struck to watch to whatever channel it is currently at. The air-con flap needs a toothbrush box to hold it, so that it would close. Now, they gave us a room stating level 1, but we need to carry our luggage thru flight of stairs. This room has air-con directly above one of to beds n is very close to the road, which is very noisy. We request for change of room, but they said it was the last one and they can't refund. The worst part is the male staff who later walk us to the room, didn't help us with our luggage. Leaving us, who are both ladies to carry our luggage up flight of stairs. And we used to deposit our luggage with the hotel since our flight is late evening. For the first time, a hotel charge us for this. It was free during my previous stay with the hotel. And the charges are base on different periods. Not a one-time whole day fixed charge.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2015

Long fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Room wasn't good as expection as I thought
Location
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Vinh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
Location, Food, Transportation
Good location, next to Temple Street night market, you can go to Yaumatei MTR Station easily - just 3 minutes by walking
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Jennifer fra Canada
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Tries to look modern but is lacking.
Location (close go MTR, food, shopping), fair price (when on sale....), size is good for Hong Kong standards.
The locations was great. Very close to food, shopping (like Lady street) and the MTR. We had previously stayed at a different hotel for about the same price which was a lot nicer so when we got to this facility is was disappointing. It wasn't dirty, but didn't feel like it was the cleanest either (it looked like there was black mold growing around the sink?). The carpets looked dated, as did the wallpaper, but the bed sheets, toilet and bathroom were clean. If you have a room facing the main road (Nathan) it will be pretty loud, a room near the back should be fairly quiet though. The staff were helpful and did their job, nothing outstanding, but provided what was expected. They were polite and courteous. The room was spaceous for Hong Kong standards. It was an okay stay. If they changed the carpets and made the rooms a bit brighter it would definitely help.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

Siew fra Singapore
Par
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location but uncomfortable bed
Good location
Location is good, however the bed is hard and uncomfortable. I can feel the hard spring right on my back. Every morning I woke up with aching back, and feeling lethargic as I'm not able to sleep well through the night. Wi-if is slow especially at night, and be ready to carry your luggage up the flight of stairs if you are given room at level 1. Overall I won't recommend this hotel if you need a good rest after long walk during the day.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

jeremy fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
fast service and good locationy
check in and out
Very good
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

VUN fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
So so
So so
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: