Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Swee fra Singapore
Par
Lavpris dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Need improvement
Near local delicacies, few meters away MTR, easier access to direct bus to Hong Kong International Airport
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tjin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
pleasurable stay
convenient, easy access, simple
Stay was more than what was asked. Being in Hongkong, you would definitely walk and commute around all day. At the end this hotel luckily served clean and comfortable room to stay. Restaurants and shopping places are just nearby so had no difficulty to find good place for self-pleasure.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

STEVEN fra Singapore
Par
Lavpris dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Not value for money
Convenient
Cannot early check in die die have to wait until 2pm. Noisy and there is smell coming from some cook house and exhaust. Toilet nice only
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Romchat fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Nice
Nice
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
EXCELLENT
Good Location.Comfortable environment.Reasonable price.
Located at city,nearby MRT.Behind hotel with food stalls/convenient stalls.Nearby pos office/mcdonald/stationary shop/traditional pharmacy shop.Attentive staff.Sofa at waiting area good to rest while waiting turtle speed elevator.Room cleaning efficient.Fast check in/out . Bad point,elevator always out of service(prepare to climb staircase),not sound proof.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chan fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Location
Location
Location is the heart of KLN. You can go anywhere easily by MTR
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

shalyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
not for OCD traveller
location and price
i had book many hotels through agoda using my alias, i do have my alias and name on my credit card. this was the first time i cannot check in without the EXACT name as in passport. I showed them my credit card to verify, they decline and insisted i call agoda to change my name to the exact same name before i can check in my room. lucky the staff was nice to help me call agoda hotline and explain to the customer service. I was able to edit name and check in. the room was old and dirty not for OCD ,there are mold on the shower curtains and there is this chocked toilet smell. the location was good. near to mtr.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

siaw fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
a convenient and comfort hotel
location, comfort and very convenience.
nice and comfortable.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennifer fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Will definitely stay here again
Great location, friendly staff, cleanliness
The hotel is very near the Yau Ma Tei station and Temple street. The room is clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and very accomodating. No restaurant though, so there's no breakfast at the hotel. Definitely worth the price we paid for.
Anmeldt 30 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siang fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good Simple Hotel
Location, Location, Location!
Enjoyed the convenience of being so close to all the main streets of HK. Very accessible and easy to travel around to/from the hotel. Bed was too 'springy'. Room has an 'old air-con' smell and the toilet bowls were not cleaned. Still, staffs were polite and helpful (like most HK service staffs are). Helped with directions and attractions.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: