Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

GINA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
Hotel location, food stall around hotel, transport good.
I love to stay in this Hotel. Location was very good just walking distance from YMT MTR. Food around the hotel area was very good and lots of food stall,.
Anmeldt 29 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Adeline fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good stay
very good location, with bathtube, easy to locate
The hotel is so near to yau ma tei MTR (3-4 mins walk), and there is 7-11 and many other shop nearby which is so convenient for traveler. This is the first hotel i've stay in Hong kong that have bathtub and the toilet is quite spacious compared to other hotel in HKG. And the hotel staff speak very good english which is so easy for those who are unable to speak Cantonese. And right in front of the hotel, there is a taxi stand (easy for those who take to airport). Overall experience is very good.
Anmeldt 28 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glarence fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2014
relax trip
acessible, confortable and friendly staff
very good location with mtr nearby
Anmeldt 26 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

abbygale fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
general
location was great easy access for train and shopping for bargain store
it was okay the rooms were so small the bath tub was so high but for the price its a great deal!
Anmeldt 24 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ing fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Awesome customer service
Location was accessible by airport bus. It has a friendly and helpful front desk.
Location wise, it is ideal as it is accessible by airport bus, located near MTR station, and plenty of restaurants and eatery stalls around it. Room wise, it is small that you can find much floor space after laying out the luggage. But most hotel room in Hong Kong are usually small anyway. Service wise, the staff are friendly, helpful, and attentive to guest request. However, there is one little issue and that is the elevator. There is only one elevator to serve 13 floors and it break down easily. Though hotel does not have a gym, we certainly have a good work out combing the stairs throughout our stay. Hahaha..
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ooi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Lavprisværelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
don't waste your money
dirty, super noisy, unfriendly stuff
dirty, super noisy, can't sleep well every night unfriendly stuff ... believe it or not. your choice .
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Natasha fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
Right smack bang in the middle of Kowloon
Great location,
Pretty good, close proximity to markets, restaurants, mtr etc.. Rooms need to be cleaned better I.e. Under beds
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kam fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Cleaniness need improve
Location, Exit C MTR Yau Ma Tei, Bus station just right front hotel.
The first impression entered my room, is sweat smell. It was ok when aircond on but when it turn off smell occur again. Circulation in my room is bad, dusty. eg: mirror. Third, toilet bowl stain on cover. Must IMPROVE!
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHENG fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
clean, convenience and nice service
clean, convenience and nice service
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MINHUA fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Not bad
nice location, acceptable price and service
Anmeldt 20 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: