Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3761 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Qi O. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Good Location and Valuable
Location, Valuable,
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Jonathan N. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
4 star way over rated
location, location and location
Pleasant and close to MTR with shops and night market nearby
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

goon C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
location good, good customer services
good location and good customer services
good thing about this hotel is location and good customer services. we have 3 rooms but condition = 1) Air Condition Leakage 2) bed sheet not clean suspect they didn't change the bed sheet regularly coz smelly and itchy. Lift break down for almost 18 hours and late check in even 2pm they will say room not ready :(
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Lina T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Unclean & noisy
Good location
Unclean toilet - the worst part is mouldy around the basin. The horrible experience, the noise of water pipe is so loud and woke us up every time next room is using bathroom. Terrible experienced I ever have and won't be back.
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Pongphan D. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Best location nice room
location near food n shopping
Easy to get mrt food n shopping
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Nai L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Great location...That's about it.
Location. Location. Location.
Other than almost perfect location, near to MTR station, 1-2 station walk to Tsim Tsa Tsui & Mongkok, the rest is as bad as it could be. Very run down. Definitely needing renovation soon
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Cho B. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 7 nætter i september 2015
Good location, value for money.
Nice staff, good location, value for money
Will stay again
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Vasunut N. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Anmeldt 12 september 2015

Chin S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Anmeldt 11 september 2015

Yong W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Anmeldt 10 september 2015