Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Vasunut fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
No solution for evelator break down
Reception service, Location, ....
Anmeldt 12 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
King De Nathan Hotel stay (6 to 9 Sept 2015)
1) location 2) price wise 3) staff services
Location was great and near accessible to MTR location. Room was spacious and value for money. However, there is only 1 lift serving the whole block of hotel. Caught with twice lift breakdown on the last day of stay.
Anmeldt 11 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Dirty toilet, Air cond leaking
Near to ladies market
Nothing is good besides the location wise. # Toilet bowl is dirty # Air-cond could be not service for long time because it is leaking and some smell when turn on # Very small lift unable to fit much people and luggage at the same time # Curtain full of dust
Anmeldt 10 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Uyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Terrible hotel
Location
Too bad
Anmeldt 10 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

cherieann fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i september 2015
Did not hit my expectations
Daily house keeping.
Lift was frequently under maintainence. My boyf have to climb 13 floors up and down just to get something. They throw my stuffs I needed. And left rubbish in room instead.
Anmeldt 10 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rolando fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Lavpris dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Good for a night's stay
1) Location 2) price 3) accommodating staff
First of, I was given a room where I had to climb up the stairs from a side door (and not the main door). Good thing I did not bring much luggage. Room is just good for one person and seemingly just redecorated but looks untidy. The only good thing is bathroom is wide and clean. The room is next to the side busy street, and being on the "lower level" area one could hear cars and buses passing by. I previously asked for a room on the higher floors but were given the "lower level" floor.
Anmeldt 10 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sopanhawadd fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Location is everything!!!
Location, spacious room, cleanliness
very pleasant stay! Location is excellent, very near to exit C of yau ma tei station and the airport bus stop is like a few meters away. save you lot of money from taking taxi to/from the airport. Rooms are considered spacious in relative to Hong Kong's standard. Will definitely return.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Uyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Terrible service hotel
Location
Bad sẻvices, receptionists looked down guests from agoda, on checking in, they ignored us to put priority to their guests, almost guests checked out from hotel on sept 5 were angry with their service, police must come to fix the problem, narrow rooms, low facilities, bad hygiene, price is not cheap, so, we would never comeback to This hotel
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ATTHAKRIT fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 8 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location and lots of good food,
Location, Room and Staff
The hotel is located near the MRT station. Staff is very friendly too. Hotel room is clean as well. Price per night is reasonable as well. Will stay in this hotel again when i visit hong kong.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: