arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3759 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3759 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

margaret C.
Singapore
06 september 2015
superb location
location is superb. room so so as quite dim.
Second time staying here. Room are ok just a bit dim. Reached hotel at 1pm also not able to check-in as onlt can check-in after 2pm. Check-out must begore 12pm. Not much interaction with their staff but check-in n Check-out no hassle. Love their location aceessable by mtr n also Airport bus A21.... Will stay here again......

Joy K.
Filippinerne
04 september 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

Joy K.
Filippinerne
04 september 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

NATTHANAN V.
Thailand
01 september 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.

Analyn R.
Filippinerne
31 august 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

CONG L.
Singapore
30 august 2015
Myreviews
Nil

Charles S.
Singapore
25 august 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top

janet T.
Filippinerne
25 august 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.

Tianyuan X.
Singapore
24 august 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk

Samuel N.
Filippinerne
22 august 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.