Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Joy K. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
clean
cozy
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

Joy K. fra Filippinerne
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
Anmeldt 04 september 2015

NATTHANAN V. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
Anmeldt 01 september 2015

Analyn R. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
Anmeldt 31 august 2015

CONG L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Myreviews
Nil
Anmeldt 30 august 2015

Charles S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

janet T. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

Tianyuan X. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Samuel N. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

HA G. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
Anmeldt 21 august 2015