Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

LOK fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
very nice location
good location, nice room, nice life
good location, nice room, nice life
Anmeldt 25 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jennifer fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Best location
Near MTR,Temple street market,so many shop nearest.
This hotel easy to find out u just stop at YAU MA TEI MTR exit C then u turn right all the way walk less then 3 min u will find the hotel.the room was big and clean I love it the way they dun have a place to put for laguage so I just put on the chair. The lift is super old and slow lucky their higher floor just 13flr. Reception staff very helpfull special the ladies call Ms.Mary attentive and friendly.in front the hotel walk less then 2 min they got a bus direct to airport A21. If not u can take a taxi just in front the hotel will less than HKG300. 30-40min to airport. Define try will come again to this hotel.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Anna fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Best value for money in HK
Location price decor
This hotel is a very good value for money. Hotel very close to subway, close to cheap local resto s where locals eat ( ex bar b q pork and roasted duck with rice). There's 7 11 close by. And a store selling fresh juices beside sub way. Free wifi. 5 star hotels sometimes will still charge you for wifi. I will be back again. Hotel charges $10 hkd per bag for storage. Not a big deal since this hotel has a very low rate for HK.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Matyas fra Ungarn
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Perfect for a few nights
Large bed, nice interior, good location
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Srirat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
good location cleand
location room staff
value of money location shopping tranfortation
Anmeldt 21 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Quek fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
acceptable
convenient: near the MTR and there is bus A21 to airport. many food choices around the corner.
room was very small. was given two single bed. tv only has 5 channels. lift is very slow. great for people who use it for shower and sleep cos heater is working fine and aircon is cold.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Worth the price
Near to station, valuable, wide
Friendly staff, near to station, easy to find, as it's located near to temple street, you can get food easily. Worth the stay. Just a negative feedback - the mattress is too soft till I can feel the spring.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MARIE fra Mauritius
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Best situated
warm welcome, disponibility, good communication
It was very nice, cozy, good tariff!!!!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Emilia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Ok
ok ok only
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Natalie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2015
comfortable stay
location, room with tub, room size
when i arrived at the hotel, lobby was small and packed with people. there is only 1 lift so we usually have to sit in the lobby to wait for the lift. room is carpeted and clean, relatively spacious with safe and a small area to hang clothings. bathroom is not exactly clean, hair left behind by previous customer.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: