Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Aaron N. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
location
location pleasant value for money
generally pleasant
Anmeldt 05 juli 2015

Wong E. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great hotel in great location
Location was great. Room was comfortable and staff friendly
It was an amazing stay. The location was good and was rather clean.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2015

Cecilia C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Value for money
superb location
Very near to MRT, close to eateries. We were given a room with bath tub, superb! Will be back again.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015

goon C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

Evelyn C. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Mildew bathroom tiles wall, bad cleanliness
It was a terrible experience I ever had, Dark room, black bathroom tiles with full of mildew. I never go this hotel again. Bad Bad Bad.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015

ZHANG X. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good Location and comfortable room
The location, Customer Service and cosy room
The hotel is easy to find with a big sign board out at the main street. Bus A21 took us from the airport to the opposite road of the hotel. We just have to get across the street to our hotel. It's location is super convinent too and just behind the hotel is the miao jie nightstreet. Thus food and supper is not a problem to find. Love the service staff too. Cleaning of the room is also done well.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015

chee W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Modern Hotel, Great Location
Great Location, Clean, Modern Design
Location is extremely good. Airport bus A21 is just opposite the road. Closed to night market. Room is big for Hong Kong standard. However, some of the wallpaper started to tear off, this is just a small complaint. No baby cot. Check out time is strict, at 12pm. If you need to leave your luggage after check-out, its chargeable at HKD10 per piece (not normal but acceptable.) 卢台长 神通看图腾
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

TAN S. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Lodging at Kings
Convinient
Average
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

Chan H. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
value for money.very good location.
near to the train station
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015

Irene D. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Good for money value hotel
Great location, window In the bathroom, good internet
Hotel price is cheap (CNY 275 all in) compare to others in the same level and location, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoy the shopping and dining near hotel, great location. Small space of room but acceptable, but in the room service didnt do many cleaning, didn't clean the carpet, didn't tidy up clothes newspapers etc..
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015