Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

TAN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Lodging at Kings
Convinient
Average
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
value for money.very good location.
near to the train station
Anmeldt 24 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Irene fra Indonesien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Good for money value hotel
Great location, window In the bathroom, good internet
Hotel price is cheap (CNY 275 all in) compare to others in the same level and location, we stayed for 3 nights, enjoy the shopping and dining near hotel, great location. Small space of room but acceptable, but in the room service didnt do many cleaning, didn't clean the carpet, didn't tidy up clothes newspapers etc..
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samuel fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
comfort
good location, clean & comfortable.
near mrt, temple street just infront of the hotel. it was a pleasant stay. probably will be back next time.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ka fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Not as well as the picture describe
Location is good
Under the expectations and poor in general
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Samuel fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2015
Comfortable
Clean, comfortable & nearby.
Pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Aislnn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2015
good service from the hotel
good location with friendly staff and nice room
good stay with the hotel, will come back for it again!
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Good location
Good location, staff friendly, cheap compared to others
Average
Anmeldt 11 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Grossed hotel and bad service
Location
Worst hotel ever. Bad service. Mold all over in the bathroom (surrounding wash basin and bath curtain) and smell of construction workers. Check out time is 12pm. No late check-out. For every 1 hour late check-out is chargeable at HKD 100. Also, no storing of baggage. There is charge for every piece of baggage. Front desk is not welcoming and the waiting area is dark. The only upside for this hotel is the location, 2 mins walk to the MTR and few mins walk to Temple Street and surrounded by food stalls.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Agnes fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2015
Comfortable, Convenient, Best value for $.
Lots of eating places just behind the hotel. Next to hotel has a circle K mart so convenient. A21 bus stops opposite. Going back to the airport just take A21 which is few stops in front of the hotel.
Fantastic! Will stay here again for next trip! Keep up the good job! Big room given the price we paid. Stayed at many other hotels before in HK, and this is definitely the best. value for money and convenient to get around. Many food/restaurants at temple street just behind the hotel. Eat and shop till you drop! Only qualm is only one lift. Can take quite some time to go up and down using one lift only. When you need to hold luggage in the lobby, they also have to charge $10 per piece. But I guess that is because of space constraint in the lobby that is why they had to charge this fee. Otherwise, all is good. Toilet, room all big and roomy. Suitable for couples or even friends to stay.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: