Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Korawit fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good location
near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C. Many restaurant around the hotel. There are night market back of the hotel.
good location
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

EDMUND fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
3 Stars experience
Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
Anmeldt 16 maj 2015

Stanley fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
stay at kings de nathan
very helpful staff.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015

Eric fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
good location and clean but small room
good location, clean and friendly staff
I enjoy my stay with my family.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

ONG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
hotel near to metro
location, value for money, food nearby the hotel ,
very near to temple street, many food stalls nearby, toilet was clean and big. bed not very comfortable. hotel lift was slow. need to queue up to use the lift. very similar to casa hotel .
Anmeldt 12 maj 2015

linyinh fra USA
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Okay
Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

Chang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Repeat
Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2015

Show fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.
Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Jocelyn fra Kina
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Carmen fra Canada
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: