arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3755 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

8 Natt M.
Thailand
13 januar 2015
Really good location in Nathan road
Location many foods and shopping around hotel
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.

6,3 Nur N.
Singapore
22 januar 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei
1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team

6,7 goon C.
Malaysia
29 juni 2015
near to MTR, good food surrounding
comfort bed even is small
ok la no complaint. is small room and prices reasonable. everything small in HK only things is expensive

6,7 THANATORN P.
Thailand
14 april 2015
Good location
location, nice staff, comfort bed

4,3 Doreen N.
Singapore
11 januar 2015
Overpriced for its less than basic room.
Location
Room is basic and has a foul smell.

8,3 Alexander K.
Indonesia
10 januar 2015
Downtown Area, close to Public Transportation
Near Attraction, Clean Room, Close to MTR
A 3 star hotel with international standard's. But only have one elevator and quite long waiting for it. Located in Yau Ma Tei. In the middle of Mongkok and TST. Besides into the Temple Night Market and close to 24 hrs dining places.

6,7 Kai C.
Singapore
09 januar 2015
Trip in HK
Good Location, Helpful staff
I have taken A21 bus from the airport to the hotel. It takes us awhile to navigate from the bus stop to the hotel. Upon reaching the hotel, the staff were rather friendly and help us with the check in. however, even though we have requested for early check in, they didn't manage to have vacant rooms. Thus, we left our luggage with them there. While checking in, we were looking desperately for spaces at the lobby to 'park' our luggage. However to our dismay the lobby is rather small and there are inconsiderate parents who left their kids to sit on the sofa couch. After we return to the hotel at night for the check in, to our dismay we were given low floor. The hotel amenities are also disappointing. When we bathe, the water leaks all over the floor. Thankfully, the hotel cleaner clean our rooms, changed our towels everyday. even that, there is two occasions whereby the room key does not work and we have to reset the card. Thus, it is very much of a hassle for all of us. Thankfully, the staff is rather helpful and polite. All in all, we felt that it is less than a 3 star hotel. However, it is good for its location and it's near the temple street. there is a number of nice food, cafe around.

2,7 Weiping W.
Singapore
05 januar 2015
misleading photos
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.

6,7 Eugenia L.
Malaysia
06 januar 2015
Superd Location - That's all
Location Location & Location

7,3 Koh G.
Singapore
04 januar 2015
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.