Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3761 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3761 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Wong C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
great location!
location, location location
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

BUNPOTE S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
good lacation for food and shopping
location
OK
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

Genevieve A. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Very dirty hotel, overrated
Terrible, I got sick. They should remove the carpet and shower curtain winces its old and moldy. They should clean the aircondition . The ref is very dirty. They size is acceptable and the room sizes are ok. They just had to have it cleaned.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Huiying T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Stayed for 1 night
Good location!
Pleasant overall.
Anmeldt 14 februar 2015

Rynne T. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
good location and nothing else
location, decor, signage
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015

Perry C. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK
Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
As noted above.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2015

Yon T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
Acceptable and location is convenient
Cleanliness, location, room size
Comfortable
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015

Susan T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Uncomfortable stay
Conveniently located
The rooms were noisy. Toilet were not clean. No shower cap, only upon request. Rooms were not tidied up even after 3pm.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

CHI L. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2015
great location
near MTR stations, cheap, spacious room
The price is cheap with spacious rooms. It's situated near MTR station. One unreasonable thing is that they charge for keeping luggage.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2015

Angeline H. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, value for money accommodation and satisfaction
Everything is fine except for the position of the wash basin which is far too low for an adult. It looks more like for children.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015