Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Weiping fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
misleading photos
Terrible! Photos is misleading. What you see is definitely not what you get. Hotel is small and overrated.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Koh fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
good location
excellent location. easy for meals. close to MTR
The room is of reasonable size. Bed was hard. Not many tv channel.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Crystal fra Kina
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Budget hotel with good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 02 januar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yu fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Anmeldt 31 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vivien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SOON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheryann fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Anmeldt 26 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michelle fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

June fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Anmeldt 23 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sai fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: