Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Yu T. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Nil
Size of the room
Normal
Anmeldt 31 december 2014

Vivien F. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Convenient
Convenient, Value for Money & Comfy
This is our first stay with this hotel and to our surprise, it is indeed a pleasant stay. Due to our group consists of 4 adults whereby we add on an extra bed thus the room is kinda small however, it is very comfy and spacious for 3 adults. Not to mnentioned the bathroom is also consider very spacious for hotels in Hong Kong except for the wash basin which kinda low and small for us. Also, they mgith have forgotten to refill our body wash in the bathroom. Overall, we are very satisfied and felt comfy with this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 december 2014

SOON S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
4 days 3 nights stay in kings De nathan hotel
no 1 good location
Bad customer service, bed are hard,only 1 lift, room not so clean,staircase vary dirty,after check out service bad. Where Extra charges for luggage drop.
Anmeldt 28 december 2014

Cheryann Y. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Small hotel with not very accommodating staff
Location, location, location
Hotel staff could have been more flexible with guests who need to leave their luggage there after checking out. They expect you to pay a fee but did not mention before they check you out of their system. Definitely not a 4-star standard.
Anmeldt 26 december 2014

Michelle Z. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
great location!
Location, service
Great! Very convenient! Less than 2 mins from the MTR stop. And small cozy rooms that are not bad for HK standards
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

June N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Good Location
Location, Price
Good location. Hotel within walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Good food within the vicinity of the hotel
Anmeldt 23 december 2014

Sai Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Nice location but not recommended
Near MTR, a lot of shops surrounding and near night market
Heavy smoking smell in the room, beds are too hard and only one small lift to serve 13 floors. Have to wait quite some time to get in the lift.
Anmeldt 21 december 2014

Sin C. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
quite good
quite good
quite good
Anmeldt 20 december 2014

Tan W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2014
cozy hotel near MTR
location near to MTR, night markets and also nice food stalls
Overall it has become the hotel that I will stay on return trips to hongkong.
Anmeldt 19 december 2014

Faina C. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,
Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Anmeldt 14 december 2014