arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3755)

Forretningsrejsende (380)

Par (1168)

Rejsende alene (550)

Familie med små børn (417)

Familie med ældre børn (447)

Gruppe (794)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 3755 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Faciliteter
5,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,0
Mad/spisning
5,7

3,3 MEI L.
Singapore
16 november 2014
Unexpected small room for family
Location
Below average. Not worth per nite stay close to sgd 290 per nite. Felt being short changed for family suite. Little walking space. Seek staffs for clarification but given "lame" reasons for being small room given. Would not recommend for family staying if you have two kids traveling with.

7,7 Weng L.
Malaysia
15 november 2014
Comfort stay. Not value for money
Cleal

6 Phui Y.
Singapore
13 november 2014
Good Stay for the price we pay.
Great location. Near MTR
The stay at Kings De Nathan hotel is better this time round. Stayed in room 904 during the trip to HK and its all good and fine. Water pressure for the shower is good and the heater warms up the water really well and good. (I dont have to wait for the shower to warm/ heat up for long). The stay is good. Staffs are helpful and pleasant. We wanted to take A21 bus back but only to realise it was temporary suspended due to some bus route blockage. The next available bus stop will be way up towards Jordon area, which is a 10 to 15mins walk. We gave up the idea and took a cab to airport instead. Those staying in Kings De Nathan for these past few days, pls note A21 bus may not be available.

7 Wang C.
Malaysia
13 november 2014
Good Location, Bad staff performance
Location, Cleanliness
Location is pretty good, but very bad customer service at the hotel as there are one lady receptionist with very very bad attitude when i'm doing my check-in. She was rude and impatience when I'm talking in Chinese to her. I'm really disappointed with this receptionist as she is a customer service personnel but showing customer her bad attitude and throwing her bad temper to the customer this is a very very unacceptable.

4,7 Cynthia J.
Malaysia
23 marts 2015
Poor Cleanliness
the location
Location wise okay. Near temple street and MTR. Staff performance poor, not friendly at all. Cleanliness is poor as well. Cleaning not done even when we left hotel early morning and came back late. There's only one lift which won't be enough if hotel is packed.

6,7 Chew Y.
Malaysia
30 november 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.

7,3 Joanne S.
Singapore
16 november 2014
Great Location
Location, reasonable size room and price was average
Very good location. Next to Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport bus A21 goes directly to hotel. room is reasonable hong kong hotel room size. Staffs were average service. Lift is very small. Overall stay was good.

4,7 Sandy T.
Singapore
10 november 2014
Photos are so much better
Location
The location was good, just a three min walk to yau ma tei mtr. The room has really bad walls. Just a slight chatter from the other room, you don't need to sleep the whole night. The lift is old and works only one way. The only good deal about it is the location! If you just need a bed for sleep and doesn't mind the noise, this is a good choice!

9 Lim J.
Singapore
09 november 2014
Good location and friendly staff.
location is near mtr with lots of good good near by and staff are very friendly and helpful
As mentioned. Location is very good as it's very near temple street market. There are a lot of good food near the hotel and there is mtr near by. However there is only 1 lift

3,3 yen C.
Malaysia
08 november 2014
Bad service
Charge hkd10/ luggage to keep at lobby