Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 3760 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3760 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Nicole L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 6 nætter i august 2014
Good Hotel Strategic Location
Location, Cleaniness, and comfort
My stay in Kings de nathan hotel was very good and it was in a very strategic location! I truly enjoyed my stay
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

JOSHUA J. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
unfriendly staff. not helpful. poor pr
good location but again pls improve on how oyr staff treat the customer
bad
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

HAN T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Good location, Bad Wifi...
Easy access subway, room tidy, but wifi signal kept disconnect & WEAK! & the lift not function well & very very slow.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

Tze O. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Best Stay for me at hongkong
Hotel Cleanliness
Nice and food stay will visit again on my next visit.
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

Kok T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
new hotel that looks old inside
good location, not too expensive, near eateries
A new hotel that looks old inside, but with good location, close to MRT, and also near to some famous eateries and night market.
Anmeldt 03 december 2014

Chen K. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Good location and clean room
location is good, room is clean and comfy.
The location of this hotel is good, it's near to MTR and temple street market. 1 stop away to Mongkok as well. Room is bigger as compared to hotel of similar value.
Anmeldt 03 december 2014

Gary C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
My review
Location
Poor service and room. Not allowed late check out
Anmeldt 02 december 2014

Sureeporn L. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Choong L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i november 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Wei C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014