Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Sureeporn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Location
Location,near MTR, lot of food near by
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Choong fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Stay at Kings De Nathan Hotel
the location.
1) The hotel is old and not clean 2) The view from the room is pathetic 3) The price paid for the hotel is not worth its value 4) Although the location is convenient, the entrance of the hotel is almost non existent.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Wei fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i november 2014
great location
superb location and its only 3mins walking to temple street.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

MAN fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 13 nætter i november 2014
Poor condition and Expensive
Close to the underground train station. It is located in a convenient area. Going out at night is possible.
The pillows are very bad. Small, hard and thin. No free bottle of water is provided. Rent is very expensive for the small room.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014

Emanuel fra Israel
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Value for money
Location, price
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Leonard fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Good budget hotel in Yau Ma Tei
price, location, cleanliness
Good hotel for budget travellers in Hong Kong
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

Chew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Great staff, good location, strange odour in 1room
Location, staff, price
Standard city hotel in Hong Kong. Room size is acceptable and comfortable. They have only 1 small lift, may add some times during check-in or check-out. Staff are very helpful in providing arrangement. One of our room has this strange odour, not cleared by air deodorant, and had to switch room. We can enjoy some famous food from Temple Street within walking distance of 3 minutes, so this hotel offers an alternative compared to Cityview Hotel.
Anmeldt 30 november 2014

SHAJURDDEEN fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
GOOD HOTEK
LOCATION , NEAT, SHOPPING
ROOMS ARE SMALL
Anmeldt 29 november 2014

Lim fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Not an ideal hotel despite of its location
I don't really can name any worth commenting
The WiFi signal intermittent disconnect and weak. The lift does not function well and slow, lift is small and pack. Easily accommodate about 6-7 average size. Most part of the room is near the Main Street and at night, can still hear the bus/truck operating sound. The safe is not working, cleanliness is on 4-5 of 10 condition. Including the reception main glass door sensor is not functioning well in our 5 nights stay. If Agoda overall review is 7.1/10. I bet it should be marked at 6.5/10 instead.
Anmeldt 29 november 2014

Ratchaporn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good hotel
Good location and nice staff
Room is very small but quite clean. Good location. My room was smell of cigaretts eventhough all the rooms are non-smoking room. I asked the hotel staffs for changing the room, but the hotel was fully booked during that period. The hotel staff was nice and tried to reduce the smoking scent by spraying air-refresher, it didnt help much but it was better than doing nothing.
Anmeldt 29 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: