Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Siow fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Convenient and good location.
The location is good. Citybus to airport is just in front of the hotel. Walking distance to TST direction and Mongkok.
Cleanliness. Just that the room has smell of cigarettes although is non smoking floor. Toilet is clean and not squeezy.
Anmeldt 04 november 2014

madz fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
dirty shower curtains
great location
front desk officers are not accommodating
Anmeldt 03 november 2014

edy fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Good Hotel at Yau Ma tei Kowloon Hong kong
location, room, value for money
I was stay at this hotel for one night. This time was my 4th times staying at this hotel.The location very close to yaumatei station, Just take exit C then take right and walk around 100 meters you will find the hotel on the right. The room size is enough for 2 person and quite clean. The receptionist staff is really helpful and of course will stay at this hotel again if going to Hong Kong.
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

Michael fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Fantastic location and staff. Tired facilities
Location, access to public transport, value for money
Served its purpose and more. Can't beat the location and access to public transport. Staff more helpful than expected (surprisingly the trainees were at times better than the regular staff). Rooms tired and needs a serious refurbishing.
Anmeldt 02 november 2014

CHIH-KANG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location near subway
Good location and service
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2014

Amy fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i december 2011
small room
near mtr, near shopping area, clean
Room is small but clean. Shower water must wait for at least 5 mins to heat up. Let it run for 5 mins. Ask the staff about that and that is what she asked us to do. Wasted if water. Location is near to shopping area and MTR. Sound proof is not that good. Can hear the sound of someone bathing at the next room. Will not choose this hotel again when i visit Hong Kong. Feel that you can get a better hotel with this rate.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2014

Isis fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Nice location but lax of services
Location , location and location
It was okay with this hotel but lax of staff services . Also when u check out , most of hotels hv a left baggage service but this hotel charged you for keeping the bags .
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2014

VUN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
location and clean
claen, location, friendly staffs
good location, walking distance to yau ma tei mrt station, many good restaurant nearby
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014

VUN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
very good location
claen, location, friendly staffs
waliking distance to yau mai tei mrt station, many restaurant nearby and night market beside the hotel
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014

onnuri fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Location is great; the room is pretty average
Location
The hotel is located on Nathan Road so the location is pretty great. The room was pretty small and dark. This is not surprising though given HK's expensive property prices. So all things considered, it's not a bad place to stay. But the hotel's interior decor could improve more by using brighter colours.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: