Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Andy fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Perfect staying at the hotel
Easy location, 5 min walking distance to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Entrance/Exit C. Convenient restaurant & shopping along Nathan Road. 10 min walk to Lady Market and Mong Kok MTR Station.
Perfect location and staff are friendly.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

CHUA fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Comfortable
Good location
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2014

Ming fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Couldn't ask for a better location
great location next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station and night markets, great service from front desk staff, among the best value for money in the area
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014

Jane fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
uncomfortable room
location is near yau ma tei mtr and near cooked food stalls
We had a corner room which is really uncomfortable although it seemed to be renovated. The list as follows: - unclean pillow and bedsheets - mouldy shower curtain - soft mattress - dirty carpet (house keeper vacuum after complaint) Overall impression of room is unclean and uncomfortable. Will not be staying there again.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014

TL fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Value Stay
Access to local food, easy transport, comfort stay
Short stay, but good experience. Comfortable and clean
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2014

Lily fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Near Temple Street
Location near temple street, near food street and rooms bigger than other budget hotels
Good location, 5 min walk to MTR but the chotel charges money if u leave the luggages with them. 1 elevator and it only serves 2nd floor onwards .
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Fahriza fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Good choice
1. Room is not too small 2. room is clean and comfortable 3. Near to MTR Station
We stayed for 4 days & 3 nights. The room was good compared to other hotel. For muslim, 2 person can perform solat at the same time (means that they have space in the room). This hotel provided basic requirement for traveller. Clean towel everyday, kettle, iron upon request, no tooth brush, no shampoo. But in case you need to buy anything,no worries- many shops downstairs is selling almost everything. Bed is a bit hard but we managed to sleep soundly after a very tiring day in the city. MTR station is just around the corner, less than 3 minutes walk. Bus stop is also in front of the hotel. Bus from and to Airport stop in-front of the hotel. Taxi is easy to find. The front-liner speak good english and they are very helpful. Overall, highly recommended to stay in this hotel, and if I were to go to HK again, I will definitely choose this hotel.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

MEOW fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Rooms very dusty
Very near to MTR and taxi stand is right in front of the hotel. Nearby alot of street food
Average - wouldn't say is good as very dusty and water in the morning is cold and not hot.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2014

Melanie fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Pretty good hotel stay
Located near YMT mtr station, clean rooms, easy to find
Pleasant stay in general. Second time staying in the hotel. Good location, clean rooms and easy to get to from the airport. Staff performance can be improved compared to the previous stay though.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014

Varangkana fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Good location hotel, near night market and MTR
The best 3 things were 1) good location to travel to Hong Kong popular attractions, nearest MTR Yau Ma Tei, 2) easy to take taxi to/from airport, 3) hotel staffs have good services
It is not too bad to stay here because of its location. You can drop luggages if you arrive earlier than check in time but HK$10/bag if you already checked out. Bathroom is fine, not too dark and also clean a room everyday. Bedroom was a trouble for us to sleep overnight, the cover sheet and blanket is not clean and bed is not comfortable, slope in the middle. Elevator is small and slow. No drinking water for free in room each day. Hotel is very close to Temple street night market and just 10 minutes walk to Mongkok shopping area.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: