Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Sebastian fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
HK trip
location, food and shopping center around the hotel, convenient
It's in city center, and very convenient to get to MRT station
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2014

Lin fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Super lousy hotel, dirty and small
convenient to the train station and eating places just outside
Totally gross. Bed sheets had old blood stains and when asked the staff to clean, they came and flipped the covers and we saw worse! Couldn't bear to stay long in the room and was given another room, but already grossed out. When departing and asked to leave luggage for 2 hours, they expect to be paid for the luggage service. Never heard this kind of charges before, even boutique hotels. Not recommended
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014

Wong fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Very good location
good location, nice room
in the middle of mongkok station and Yau Ma Tei station which is very good.. Near Langham place and temple streeT
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2014

Peijia fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
Clean and spacious
Cleanliness, spacious and convenient
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014

Kieta fra Australien
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
Good location
Location, staff, storage
Was in a great position for Nathan road and very close to the station. Staff was helpful and understanding of requests. Room was fine however the shower was not controlled by the taps but by an either all boiling or all freezing random scheme. Air con occasionally worked and looking behind or under the bed is not for the easily scared.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2014

hui fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2014
Great location
Location, location, location
The rooms are very small, I would suggest a twin room rather than a double even if you're a couple because we happened to walk past a twin room and there's a bit more walking space. There was hardly any walking space and we had to balance our luggage on a stool because there wasn't really a proper space to put it. but the rooms are clean and the bathroom is a good size. However, the location more than makes up for it, the hotel is literally one street down from the Yau Ma Tei MTR, and we even walked to and back from Tsim Tsa Tsui once cause we had very heavy meals. There is a taxi stand right outside the hotel as well which was convenient for us to cab down to the airport at the end of our stay. However, please note that if you choose to deposit your luggages at the hotel, they charge a fee for each piece but it's just a nominal fee not expensive.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2014

Jintasit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Convenience but additional charged
Room size, toilet and bathroom layout, location
Good hotel, no elevator for 1st floor, have to use stair from G floor. Room size is great with good layout. Wifi is ok. There's a charge 10HKD/luggage after you have already check out.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

忠翰 fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
nice
near rail station
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Kamonchanok fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2014
Best location!
Very close to MTR, many local restaurants, and very friendly staff
I got a very terrific deal in terms of the room rate here on agoda; super cheap compared to what I got for a pleasant room and a very short distance from MTR Yau Ma Tei, very impressive! Although the hotel didn't have food and dining place to offer, but there were so many interesting local restaurants around the block. I might stay here again if there's another promotion offered.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014

Chua fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Prepare Money for luggage storage
location is good
location is good, room condition was good as well. But please be prepared to pay money to store your luggage on the day of your check out should you be touring on your last day. By far this is the only few hotels that we have experienced who REQUIRES GUESTS TO PAY FOR THEIR LUGGAGE, 10HKD for each luggage stored, totally unexpected and unnecessary in our opinion.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: