Godt 7,1
baseret på 3772 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 3772 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,1
  • Faciliteter 5,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Connie fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Not bad
location
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KERK fra Singapore
Par
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2014
Excellent accesibility at King De Nathan Hotel
1. Good Location 2. Good transport facilities 3. Availabilty of foodstore around
Great experience
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
One of the best choices
Great location, clean room, comfortable
It was overall a pleasant stay. Second time staying in this hotel. Great location, clean and comfortable room.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ZHIJUN fra Kina
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
good location, bed bugs
location, location, location
perfect location. all windows locked. be careful about bed bugs. very weird bed sheet. HK$10 for each luggage stored after checkout. free in room wifi. no wifi in lobby. good value if you got a 50% discount flash deal too. otherwise may try other hotel.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siew fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Friendly & helpful staff & good locality
Near to LRT Station & friendly staff
Comfort
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lou fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Just a few steps away from Temple street
Kings De Nathan is close to Yau Ma Tei MTR and just a few minutes walk from Langham Place.
Kings De Nathan is a budget traveler's home. Located in Mongkok (via Yau Ma Tei) station, it is surrounded with clothings shops, convenience stores, and food stalls.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Danny fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
The bed is too stiff. Not too comfortable.
Location, Ambience, Cleanliness
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WingSze fra Hongkong
Par
Standard
Boede 6 nætter i september 2014
perfect location, small bath
location, room appearance, staff attention
It was good for a week, bed is comfortable, space is sufficient but the bathroom is a little tight. Will recommend if you need a good location to walk around the busy district such as Mongkok but not at it.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Would consider staying again.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Able to have 3 occupants in same room, helps us save some money. Slow lift and squeezy common walkway.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Siew fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Good location budget hotel.
Good location, neat to night market and mtr, easy accessible.
Small budget hotel, a tad expensive but expected from Hong Kong. Beds were very soft and uncomfortable. Overall, still ok though.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: